Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sitka, Alaska

Nice cottage, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We needed a less expensive alternative for a family of two adults and two teens of opposite sexes. The cottage we stayed in was clean and quiet, and had space for two queen beds plus a rollaway. The shuttle service was very nice, as we did not have a car. Provided rides to and from the airport and also UAF.and Fred Meyer. Great Place to Stay!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun in Fairbanks

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Spacious room comfortable bed. Room darkening shades helpful. Loved Chena's Grill. RV park next door was fun too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cottage Life

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Each room was a cute cottage. Located next to a river. Not convenient to any stores. Restaurant prices were high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cottages

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cottages were nice, cleaned and comfy. Would be nice to have a microwave and frig in rooms. Beautiful cottages/view right along the Chena River. Located close to gas station, Fred Meyers and downtown is just a few miles drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Fairbanks deal.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bike trip thru Fairbanks. Cabins work well. Book ahead of you can I waited to the last minute. The place is very clean. Good staff and big buffet breakfast (extra charge) but good deal, good food and you can walk to and from breakfast then hit the road. Good place.
5 out of 5
by Kat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I would recommend this resort if you are staying in the Fairbanks Alaska area close (Alaska close) to most thing your going to want to do .