Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Not sure only stayed two days
Check in was good, room was great, check out was a night mare. Was over charged a lot when checking our account two days later. But called hotel and the billing department fixed it right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Conveniently sited hotel with all you need

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Quiet. Comfortable. Friendly staff. No major complaints at all.
Cons: No breakfast facilities on Saturday or Sunday. But you can cook your own using your fully equipped kitchen.
Location: Handily sited for the airport. Ideally situated to explore in all directions out of Fairbanks
Convenient for airport but still very quiet. Free airport transfers. Huge rooms- not just a hotel room- a suite actually describes what you get. Separate bedroom and living area, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom / toilet. Cleaned daily. Absolutely spotless. Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 2, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish it could have been longer

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Lovely suite, very roomy. Almost an apartment. Loved the salt water taffy at the front desk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was a good deal.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: Good location close to the airport. They provided excellent shuttle service.
The rooms were very large and had a full kitchen, living room, bedroom, and bath. The furniture was outdated, but the room was cozy and clean and we were overall very happy staying there for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is centrally located

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is centrally located with shuttle service to most all of desired locations. Local bus service and hotel shuttle were very easy to use and cost effective. Hotel staff was most helpful at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had the 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect for us & 2 teenagers. Full kitchen and living area made it great for extended stays. Lots of services at the hotel including a very nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked that it had a window AC in the bedroom. Easy access to a grocery store; the suite had a kitchen that made it easy for our families.
Cons: A sofa sleeper rather than a roll away in the room. Although the hotel provided a fan in the room, it took a long time to cool off the room.
Location: We did a day trip to Chena Hot Springs and the North Pole, and both are worth taking the trip.
We had a great time, and no real complaints about the hotel or the staff.
4 out of 5
by Lucretia from Detroit

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Here for 3 nights as part of a pre-cruise tour. Not a lot to do in immediate area but shuttle from hotel was easy. Very spacious - well equipped kitchen if interested in cooking in. Easy walk to Fred Meyer or SafeWay stores for supplies (Fred Meyer less expensive and great selection). Decent restaurant on site for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Most impressed with friendliness and helpfulness of every staff person we met. We arrived at 12:30 a.m., called hotel for shuttle and it was there within minutes and driver had a sense of humor even at that hour.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Bracknell

Very nice suite hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staying as part of a tour, very impressed with the suite, spacious clean and close to two big supermarkets. Free coffee in the reception area a bonus. Short walk to Fred Meyer (7am to 11pm) and a 24 hour Safeway. We had two Queen sized beds in the bedroom, very large fridge/freezer in the dining area with microwave, hob and two sinks, all crockery provided for. Bathroom tidy and cleaned daily.