Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had the 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect for us & 2 teenagers. Full kitchen and living area made it great for extended stays. Lots of services at the hotel including a very nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: full kitchen, quiet, comfortable beds, convenience, expansive grounds with sidewalks
Location: It was close to two large grocery stores, plus other strip-mall stores. It is fairly close to the university.
The hotel was quiet and convenient to two grocery stores where we bought breakfast and snack food which we could store in the full kitchen. The grounds were clean and the sidewalks through the grounds provided for convenient, though certainly not scenic, evening walks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau

Great Hotel - Surpassed What I Expected

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The price and the cleanliness were outstanding.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Don't know; was there for University graduation, so spent my time elsewhere!
What a nice surprise - a sitting area with furnished kitchen included for a reasonable price. Very, very clean. Comfortable beds; did not have any problem with noise at night. Hotel staff very receptive to special requests; i.e., storing excess luggage. Free shuttle to the airport. Nice restaurants on site.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Alberta

You will like this place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed an overnight for a business trip. It was so comfortable I wished I could stay just to relax. There were renovations taking place but I'm sure it will be an addition when it's done. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by Toni from Delta Junction

Give them a try!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had just had surgery, and they came to get me with a wheelchair and took me to my room.They were very attentive if we needed anything. The room was spacious and clean! The room service was affordable, timely, and delicious! It was like a completely furnished apartment with dishes and all! I really recommend them!
4 out of 5
by Heng-Liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by erik

arctic circle tour

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Very spacious, like an apartment. My trouble was the hotel shuttle can only be used when you are checking in or out. If you have a tour or something, you're out of luck. Taxi only.
5 out of 5
by Heng-Liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHIOUTING from taiwan

很好

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
設備齊全,交通方便,有火車站接受
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Honolulu

Perfect location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Full kitchen. Safeway store within walking distance