Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite room, friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I like the hotel room with the spacious space and convenient location. it has kitchen, living room and patio. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice hotel close to shops and transportation

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean suites with all necessities provided. Late check out available too. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairbanks in the winter

Posted Mar 13, 2017
A wonderful experience. The hotel was warm, comfortable and the staff were helpful in assisting with excursions to see the Northern Lights. A perfect trip and I would definitely stay there again, but maybe next time in the summer.
5 out of 5
by brian

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and nice for Fairbanks area. It has extended stay rooms. Tho they are early 90's type dated decor. But highly recommended for the area!!
5 out of 5
by Tianbing

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We a family of 3 from China stayed Sophis stantion for 5 nights, as we also moved to other 2 hotels during over visit in Fairbanks, by comparison, we definitely think Sophia station is the best for a family like us, not only for comfortable bed room but also for it very considarate kitchen, and convenient location for shopping, we were very happy to stay in such good hotel in our first visit there. We will recommend it to our Chinese friends whenever they come.
4 out of 5
by George L

Good location and great layout. A 1 BR apartment.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
In a good location near shopping. Plug ins for electric car heaters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Has free shuttle to the airport or to the train station. Good air condition and good front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! So welcoming and helpful. Our only concern was there was no dead bolt or security chain on the door and my 4 yr old granddaughter let herself out in the middle of the night. They need to fix this!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels