Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central california

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice rooms. Had dinner in the restaurant very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Lots of parking, very close to amenities like grocery store, yoga, restaurants.
Cons: Rooms on the first floor are very close to parking lot. Cannot open door to room without being right on top of lot. Too close. Problematic on hot day
Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
A perfect spot! Close to the university and stores.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Excellent hotel

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Way more than I expected. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

always our home away from home

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
our stay at sophies is always the best, the staff is amazing,very welcoming, friendly & helpful
5 out of 5
by Edward

Comfort and quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine . Clean quiet rooms. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

One night alone with the hubby

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We are locals, but needed a break and some quiet time together. What a great suite for the price! Nicer than many places we've stayed over the years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite room, friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I like the hotel room with the spacious space and convenient location. it has kitchen, living room and patio. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Pillows were Not very comfortable, and the Hotel restaurant closes earlier than it stated in the room. Otherwise everything was great and the employees were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice hotel close to shops and transportation

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean suites with all necessities provided. Late check out available too. Highly recommended!