Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was a good deal.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: Good location close to the airport. They provided excellent shuttle service.
The rooms were very large and had a full kitchen, living room, bedroom, and bath. The furniture was outdated, but the room was cozy and clean and we were overall very happy staying there for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is centrally located

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is centrally located with shuttle service to most all of desired locations. Local bus service and hotel shuttle were very easy to use and cost effective. Hotel staff was most helpful at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had the 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect for us & 2 teenagers. Full kitchen and living area made it great for extended stays. Lots of services at the hotel including a very nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Bracknell

Very nice suite hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staying as part of a tour, very impressed with the suite, spacious clean and close to two big supermarkets. Free coffee in the reception area a bonus. Short walk to Fred Meyer (7am to 11pm) and a 24 hour Safeway. We had two Queen sized beds in the bedroom, very large fridge/freezer in the dining area with microwave, hob and two sinks, all crockery provided for. Bathroom tidy and cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: full kitchen, quiet, comfortable beds, convenience, expansive grounds with sidewalks
Location: It was close to two large grocery stores, plus other strip-mall stores. It is fairly close to the university.
The hotel was quiet and convenient to two grocery stores where we bought breakfast and snack food which we could store in the full kitchen. The grounds were clean and the sidewalks through the grounds provided for convenient, though certainly not scenic, evening walks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 night stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Very roomy and quiet. Great kitchen. Was able to cook most meals. Good location for fairbanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau

Great Hotel - Surpassed What I Expected

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The price and the cleanliness were outstanding.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Don't know; was there for University graduation, so spent my time elsewhere!
What a nice surprise - a sitting area with furnished kitchen included for a reasonable price. Very, very clean. Comfortable beds; did not have any problem with noise at night. Hotel staff very receptive to special requests; i.e., storing excess luggage. Free shuttle to the airport. Nice restaurants on site.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Alberta

You will like this place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed an overnight for a business trip. It was so comfortable I wished I could stay just to relax. There were renovations taking place but I'm sure it will be an addition when it's done. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by Toni from Delta Junction

Give them a try!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had just had surgery, and they came to get me with a wheelchair and took me to my room.They were very attentive if we needed anything. The room was spacious and clean! The room service was affordable, timely, and delicious! It was like a completely furnished apartment with dishes and all! I really recommend them!
4 out of 5
by Heng-Liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels