Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with friends

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful when we asked about restaurants we could walk to. There were lots to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Nice location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nice hotel, in a very good location, beautiful view, near downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodation in Fairbanks!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoy our stay in Springhill Suites. Our room was very spacious; the staff were very friendly and the hot breakfast was good. It was also nice that they offer complimentary shuttle to/from airport. It is centrally located, close to the visitors center and Co-op building. The Lovelle Restaurant is a very good restaurant too. I highly recommend this place if you're visiting Fairbanks!
2 out of 5
by Ashlee

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly but the room could have been cleaner. We used the pull out couch and found that it was full of crumbs. Also when we put the sheets on it that were in the closet the blanket had a huge dirty area on it. We returned it and the second one they gave us was full of hair! It was disgusting!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, downtown Fairbanks.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The free shuttle to and from the airport, the spaciousness of the rooms and the friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is in downtown Fairbanks, across the street from many interesting shops and restaurants.
There were six of us traveling together. We reserved two adjoining rooms. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast that came with the reservation was very good. The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The free shuttle from the airport was clean and prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stephenville Nfld

Great central location right down town.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel is right across the street on one side to the Yukon's Quest cabin. Across the rear side is the worlds biggest sled dog museum.
Cons: Very difficult to find anything to improve. I guess in our suite it would have been nice to have a flat screen tv in the bedroom besides the liv rm.
Location: Great central location, right down town. Plenty of restaurants, museums etc.
Stayed for 4 days and it was a great home base to visit the aurora. The staff were very friendly, the restaurant makes fantastic food albeit it very slow on getting it out to you.
5 out of 5
by Carolynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We arrived late at the airport, the driver came to pick us up. The breakfast is good. And the service is excellent.