Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel is very nice & clean. The room has separate bedroom & living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good breakfast Comfy rooms Could not ask for much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great breakfast, big rooms, in the downtown

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Personnel is super nice and accommodating. Breakfast was good, it had bagels, coffee, juice, oatmeal and other types of cereals, muffins, buiscuits, yogurt, toppings, fruits, etc. Rooms are big and comfortable. Beds are very comfortable too. They provided my husband with tooth paste and a tooth brush given that he forgot it at home. My only complain would be that the restaurant doesn’t open until 4:30 pm, but I am not sure if they were open earlier today because we were out of town at noon. It would be nice to have a menu and the hours of operation in the room. I recommend this hotel to couples and families, because rooms are spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It's a decent hotel. I was able to find another hotel room for less and it was more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks

Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everything great except the downtown parking authority- they are why I don't stay here as often-would recommend hotel but with a warning about the parking authority
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Clean room, great continental breakfast with attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Gréât séjour. Wellington located por visiting d'œnologue Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Visited Fairbanks for three nights. Hotel was nice with very attentive staff who could answer my questions easily. AMAZING restaurant down stairs and excellent continental breakfast in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great choice

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome staff! Arrived 7am from a red eye. Room was available, no extra charge, was told that we could eat breakfast and rest. Good hot breakfast and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

2 night stopiver in Fairbanks

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Stayed here with my family of 4 for 3 nights before heading to Denali. PROS: 1) central location 2) bfast included 3) spacious rooms (jr suites - not true suites) 4) indoor pool - clean CONS: 1) insufficient dresser space - woefully inadequate for 4 people 2) no room safe Pleasant but not as nice as a Homewood Suites.