Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It's a decent hotel. I was able to find another hotel room for less and it was more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks

Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everything great except the downtown parking authority- they are why I don't stay here as often-would recommend hotel but with a warning about the parking authority
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Clean room, great continental breakfast with attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Gréât séjour. Wellington located por visiting d'œnologue Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Visited Fairbanks for three nights. Hotel was nice with very attentive staff who could answer my questions easily. AMAZING restaurant down stairs and excellent continental breakfast in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great choice

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome staff! Arrived 7am from a red eye. Room was available, no extra charge, was told that we could eat breakfast and rest. Good hot breakfast and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

2 night stopiver in Fairbanks

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Stayed here with my family of 4 for 3 nights before heading to Denali. PROS: 1) central location 2) bfast included 3) spacious rooms (jr suites - not true suites) 4) indoor pool - clean CONS: 1) insufficient dresser space - woefully inadequate for 4 people 2) no room safe Pleasant but not as nice as a Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
by Orrie

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice sized and very clean rooms. Conveniently located within walking distance of restaurants and riverfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We stayed one night as it was the starting point for our Alaska adventures! Shuttle got us to the train in plenty of time and the location was within walking distance to interesting sights downtown Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Nicest hotel we stayed in during 10 days in Alaska

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Large room - looked like it was recently remodeled. Quiet and spacious, with separate living/kitchenette area and ceiling fan. By far the nicest room we stayed in during our recent trip. Lots of cruise passengers checking in and out, creating some congestion of people and luggage in the lobby and at the elevators, but that was not uncommon during our stay.