Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room was dirty TV didn't work man at front desk said he knew nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with some minor issues

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quite spacious but needs a little upgrade in terms of furniture. Our rooms had some technical problems. They stopped working twice in our 2 night stay. No iron/iron board in the room, we got it after requesting at the reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: many, make it clean, less smelly, when asking to switch room, don't use "sold out" as accuse
Dirty overall, strong smell of the room. It's also half basement. the towel is yellowish, looks dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

This hotel needs some up keep.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel could use some cleaning, paint, carpet, and house keeping staff that takes the time to clean the room better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of proper management

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Shuttle bus to the airport.
Cons: Staff's attitude and professional conduct. Maintenance and management.
Location: Library is 2 -3 blocks away.
Unprofessional conduct of the staff and inconsistency. Noticed the service provided to customers were inconsistent. Noticed the customers did not receive the same level of services of respect and courteous. Wall needs to be patched & fixed. Dryer is broken. Untidy hallway and public area. Towels are dark white.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brad we had discussed

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The lobby and hallways are filthy.the front desk person was clueless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodge Grass, Montana

Fit my needs

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for so I am not complaining. I just needed a bed, shower, and a quick breakfast. Didn't even have a chance to experience what was around but looked alright. Hotels are expensive in Fairbanks and this Super 8 fit my budget and needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, TX

No Way

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
First glance the place was in good condition, fresh paint. Inside was nasty, carpet and upholstery were very dirty and smelled foul. There was a used condom in the parking lot.