Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln ,CA

Jelly Belly Friends

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the location .
Cons: Better shades for the midnight sun
Location: So many places to get something to eat near by . Pioneer Park is very close by too .
The staff are some of the friendliest that we have seen . The hotel is old , but being fixed up . Room was large and met our needs . It was walking distance to many places to eat . The staff helped us in so many ways . They made us feel like family . We do plan to stay with them again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherrie from Red Oak

Nice stay for the price

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Nulato, AK

Wonderful Staff

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely kind & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WAshington

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient to restaurant, airport, downtown.
Location: Convenient to restaurant, airport, downtown.
Stayed two times in 8 months. Good deal. Friendly, helpful staff. Would reccommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmer Alaska

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Window was frozen open but the staff fixed immediately. I reserved the room for 3 days and had to go to the office every day to get keys working. The Only thing with the cleanliness of the room was servicing during our stay. Only took trash. Nothing else was done including fresh towels. Staff was friendly and accmodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Az

Hidden fees

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative was there were hidden costs, so be prepared to pay more at the hotel upon checkout. Also, I was told an email would be sent to me to show what extra charges were for as their printer was broke upon my checkout. I will have to recon tact them again for my receipt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Complimentary transportation to and from airport. Fairly nice free breakfast.
Good Oops! Please add a bit more to your review. message means I won't spend the time to fill out any more reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bev from australia

cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed twice on our tour of alaska.everyone was friendly and helpful, especially the breakfast supervisor and our shuttle driver. Was most convenient to local free bus service and food places. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels