Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Is this place a joke?

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Get the wrecking ball you couldn't clean this place up.
Total dump. Smelled like a dog kennel. Don't stay here unless you got your shots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room was dirty TV didn't work man at front desk said he knew nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: many, make it clean, less smelly, when asking to switch room, don't use "sold out" as accuse
Dirty overall, strong smell of the room. It's also half basement. the towel is yellowish, looks dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

This hotel needs some up keep.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel could use some cleaning, paint, carpet, and house keeping staff that takes the time to clean the room better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brad we had discussed

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The lobby and hallways are filthy.the front desk person was clueless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

このホテルの評価を高めるには

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 立地、価格、
Cons: 上記に記載
Location: 空港近くの大型スーパー徒歩30分 周辺にレストラン5~6店
このホテルは立地は良く、周りにレストラン5件ほどあり価格もそこそこ朝食も良かった。清掃もまあまあであり、何で評価が低いのか、評価とは価格対してしてるケースが多いと思われる。それはたった一人のフロントに原因があった(私は4泊したので理解できた) 顔にひげをほうぼうとはやし、シャツは外にだらりと出した30代の男性がフロントの一員としている。4泊の予約書を出しているのに1泊分しか手配しなく翌日やり直した。地図を出してホテルの所在地を確認しようとしたが取り合おうとしない、まるであいそもなく無く朝挨拶しても無視している。他の客とも口論していた。他のフロント大変は良く対応しいたのでこの一名のフロントのみが原因で評価を低くしている。ちなみに他のフロントは仕事ぶり、対応は大変よかった。この男はフロントから外す事によって評価は上がる。フロントはホテルの顔である。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

エアポートウェイ沿いのホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 料金が安いわりに一通りのものが揃っています。ホテルの周りにはいろいろな飲食店があります。
Cons: もう少し清潔にしてほしいです。
Location: 空港から行きやすい場所にあります。
冷蔵庫や電子レンジなど一通りのものは揃っていますが、清潔感には欠けます。 洗面所が詰まっていたり、タオルが汚れていたりしていました。また、部屋のにおいが何か酸っぱいにおいがします。 連泊にもかかわらず、荷物が移動されていることもありました。冷蔵庫に入れて置いたヨーグルトが1つなくなっていることもありました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Carpets need to be replaced - large stains. Needs lots of repairs. No elevator. Needs to be freshened.
Location: Museums were very good. The Discovery boat ride was a good experience.
Not a good experience. The greeting hostess was very nice and very helpful. The checkout person needs some help with relational skills. A simple "Good Morning" would have helped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wasilla,AK

nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: free breakfast, nice clean room and facilities
I was in a very nice hotel near to the Senior Games area, which made getting to the Games and the golf course easy. The breakfasts were good and I slept very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was OK for just sleeping in.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel had a day person that was very hard to understand because he had an accent and spoke very fast. when I tried to slow him down he got mad.