Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location a bit out of the way, did not look the best area.
Not the best of hotels, dirty carpets, beds not nice. I would avoid until it gets a make over. I thought travel lodge would be a certain standard but this is not so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Have more respect for yourself and stay elsewhere.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Beds were relatively comfortable.
Cons: Everything.
No wi-fi, no hot water and no clean towels. Enough said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is very nice for me.I booked two days but I want to stay three days,the staff help me change the booking .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto area

Not a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I was surprised to see it located across from a hostel. 3 people asked for smokes or money before even checking in! Stayed on top floor. Elevator out of service. Hallways dirty and smelly. Poor customer service. Poor beds but cleanliness ok in room.The only reason I stayed was because I had already paid a month ago. My advice, not worth the price! :( John
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OKAY!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was okay, but there was no coffee or anything to eat except cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

You couldn't pay me to stay here

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Garbage on the floor, food in the fridge, shower curtain stunk, softball-sized hole in towel, brown hand towels, wasn't convinced the bedding had been changed, stains all over carpet and dark handprints on walls/doors, elevator was out of service with no assistance from staff with luggage. Will never, ever stay at this Travelodge ever again. May never stay at any Travelodge after this experience. Steer clear!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The Northern Most Turd

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: D
I never leave reviews in any public forum because I don't have time for these evaluations. But this place has been the worst place I have ever stayed in and I have taken time out of my busy schedule to warn everyone of this hotel. When I came into my hotel room I realized that the bathrooms had no towels. I called the receptionist and it took them 45 minutes to provide me with some towels. The towels they provided were full of holes and stained. When my son took a shower the bathtub was clogged. I again called the receptionist and she told me that there is nothing they could do. I requested a room change but they said they were sold out. I had to wash my kids feet in sink in order to prevent him from getting athletes foot or other disease from dirty shower. It was a late night check in after going to Denali Park for the day and we could not find another hotel. My other son and I took showers using sink to avoid filthy water in tub. shower The receptionist notified manager and said I was going to get discounted rate, ha what a lie. No refund yet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banja Luka

Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Dirty, neglected and unfriendly. Rooms are so dirty I seriously considered not staying there once I saw it.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left without staying

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
No maid service, no clean linens available, no trash service. This hotel is barely open. It should not be an option offered by Orbitz!!!