Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BJ

Big room with everything

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room is spacious and well furnished and decorated. Big living room, well stocked kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Western edge of West Yellowstone, MT...

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms and beds were comfortable. We were on third floor, but easy access via elevator. Very expansive breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: At the western edge of town, could walk about 6-8 block for dining or shopping... we chose to drive. Eat at Madison Crossing Lounge... excellent.
Quiet location 6-8 block away from downtown. One of the better hotels in West Yellowstone where rooms are at a premium during the summer months since this is just outside the West entrance to Yellowstone National Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenai alaska

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I've stayed here several times over the years. All in all its not bad but it showing wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Great friendly staff...always available. Excellent for long term stays
Cons: Airconditioner
Location: Easy 15 minutes to the university and airport
The suite was arranged like a small apartment with a well equipped kitchen. Two large screen television sets and lots of sitting room with privacy between rooms. Poor air circulation with air conditioning only in bedroom. In fact, the air conditioner barely cooled the room it just blew air. Great staff and friendly environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairbanks 2 day stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Check in was friendly and somewhat helpful. There is a decent workout facility, but I wasn't told about it on check in-read about it in the room. The room was very nice. Nice living and bedroom space. The bedroom has airconditioning and blackout blinds-a plus for the summer! The only negative was I called late the night before check out-they gave me a later time, but then called the room in the morning and knocked on the door-a little frustrating. Overall nice. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 14, 2015
We had a group of 5 staying in the room. The facilities were very nice and it was great having a full kitchen to prepare meals in to help keep some of the costs down with eating out. Rooms were comfortable but the beds were a little hard. There was a car museum on site that unfortunately was not open when we stayed at the hotel, but there is a nice nature trail that you can walk or jog in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Beds need replaced
I stayed in a two bedroom apartment style room. It was nice having a separate bedroom, living room and kitchen. There is access Creamers Field right behind the unit and there are a number of walking trails with bird viewing which was a bonus. The hotel is older but still clean. Two of the three beds were worn out and need replaced. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware and pots/pans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tanana, AK

Good place for a longer stay or family group

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Apartment suites have ample room and home-like facilities. The grounds have interesting historic displays. Public office facilities are available.
Cons: Guests on the second and third floors have no alternative to stairs.
Location: Shopping centers, banks, UAF campus, migrant waterfowl viewing lookout, and both sit-down and fast-food restaurants are all conveniently close.
We were there for a fast-paced visit to handle business and shop for our families. The friendly and helpful hotel staff made it easy to get things done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fairbanksの常宿

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
何も言うことはない。すべてにおいて、申し分なし。問題はロケーションだが、車があれば、何の問題もない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla, Alaska

More than we expected!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, things were efficiently organized, and everything worked.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Ice Carving Festival, the Antique Auto Museum, and the winter events that people from outside Alaska just don't know about.
We live in Anchorage, but getting to Fairbanks is a big deal for these two seniors. Entering a one-bedroom apartment instead of just a room, and for the winter price, was a total surprise. We had to laugh at how fast we "spread out," and were further surprised at getting the apartment cleaned up on a weekend. Another thing the hotel does is put out large sports bags of clean, extra linens in the hallway. As we cooked and ate in the room, saving lots of money, having extra hand towels for the dishes was lovely.