Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice quiet area.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and it is in a good position,it is an easy walk to the shops if you don't feel like driving.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: It's an easy drive to Walmart,Fred Myers,Safeway and Lowes
The hotel is in a quiet part of town and the staff are all very friendly,the only complaint we would have is that the rooms are not very sound proof,we were there for five nights and all but one night we had people next door who either cought and talked all night or had other guests in the room and talked and laughed until late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to express/high way.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Kind of disappointment that breakfast was not included for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to request a different room...

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Location: Walking distance to downtown area.
View from window of first room could only see the roof of adjoining structure. After we changed rooms they booked another guest in that same room even though they had many other rooms available. We pref er a motel with a refrig. and microwave and a free or affordable breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lipstick on a pig is still a pig!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: leaving
Cons: a clean, updated room
Facilities looked nice until I got to the room. Television right out of the 80's, about 3' thick and had a fuzzy picture. Windows were filthy dirty. Sink bowl had a crack from hole to outer rim. And what do you call that black stuff in the corners of a shower that needs cleaning? Yup, had that too. Very disappointed. Better places to stay out there at 1/3 the cost.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Chicago

Alaska trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed an extra night at the end of a two week cruise and land tour of Alaska. Hotel was great, staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located in Fairbanks

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was clean, and the hotel was very nice. It is a busy hotel, serving the tourist industry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Parking space is not too large
3 out of 5
by Jennie from Brooklyn, NY

Decent hotel, at decent price

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was a decent hotel, pretty standard, nothing special. My complaint about the hotel has to do with the water temperature. It kept on alternating between hot and cold--it wouldn't stay hot for long. Room was sufficient for our needs which was basically just a one night stop over before continuing onto Denali.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels