Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Staff Great. Breakfast not so good. Stay in new wing. There is a big difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, clean room & service. Comfortable room. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Really Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
My sister and I stayed here for 3 nights in early February. We didn't have a car as we didn't want to drive on icy roads, so the hotel's location close to downtown was perfect for us. Ron on the front desk was very helpful in calling a couple of tour companies for us to book us in for various activities which was great. The room itself was good, plenty of space and clean. We opted for the voucher to forgo having the room serviced each day which we thought was a great initiative ($5 voucher for the inhouse restaurant). The guest laundry was reasonably priced and very handy. Wifi was complimentary with no drop outs. Breakfast was buffet style which was good as you could make sure you had a good start to the day. We didn't experience any of the crowding issues that others appear to have encountered. Overall very pleased with our stay, and would stay here again if back in Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Surprise for Fairbanks

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on CheapTickets
I was surprised that the small town of Fairbanks has a hotel this nice. Our room was easy to regulate the temperature, had well insulated picture windows, through which we could see Denali from the 6th floor. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be to have an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks ak.

nice hotel as a matter of fact I'm working

Posted Mar 5, 2018
very nice hotel super clean quite nice bar restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Well situated, adequate parking. Ronald at the front desk was extremely helpful and efficient.
Cons: Housekeeping Breakfast should be later.
Location: Well situated, close to main highways
Nice, neat hotel with adequate facilities. Breakfast should be until 10 am. House keeping not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Homie

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
I enjoy this hotel...I feel very comfortable there. I like all the fliers & bulletin about special attractions in hotel and around the area