Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Super affordable as well as convenient the staff was extremely helpful when needing assistance as well as directions. Our room was so nice and well organized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is bad

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Although hotel provide the free breakfast, the breakfast is terrible bad! The types of breakfast is less. And the breakfast time is unreasonable. However, I understand about the breakfast, because it is free. But we also can't buy the breakfast for high quality breakfast. There no breakfast menu in hotel. We only accepted bad quality breakfast or have breakfast outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

This a dirty old hotel with no service at all

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete overhaul needed
Location: Zero
I would never stay here again it's so out date and the rooms are old an dirty my room 476 had dirt and food from the last people that stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

nice decent hotel in downtown Fairbanks

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: The continental breakfast could be improved.
I would recommend this hotel because: 1. It's in a convenient location. 2. Price is reasonable 3. Facility is nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location in Fairbanks. Free continental breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Nice place

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Consistently bad wifi
Comfortable, convenient. I stay here every six months for work. Great in every regard, but the wifi is terrible. Reasonable LTE signal though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Would be nice if they could at least install a hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Overall this hotel was a good place to stay at. The staff was friendly, the room looked nice, and it was nice that there were restaurants available and a coffee place in the hotel. Unfortunately, I was hoping to get a bunch of work done there, but the internet was so bad I couldn't really do anything. :( But it was still a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good hotel with a few minor issues

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is very nice along with the rooms. The issue I had was when I went to take a shower the shower faucet handle fell off in my hand. Also the shower was a little dirty and the cleaning person left an empty roll of toilet paper on the toilet paper holder. The hotel did give me another room that I could use to shower in. If I hadn't already unpacked I would have changed rooms. Also the free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Was nice place to stay secure place hard to get in if you not a guest