Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location in Fairbanks. Free continental breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Nice place

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Consistently bad wifi
Comfortable, convenient. I stay here every six months for work. Great in every regard, but the wifi is terrible. Reasonable LTE signal though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Would be nice if they could at least install a hot tub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Overall this hotel was a good place to stay at. The staff was friendly, the room looked nice, and it was nice that there were restaurants available and a coffee place in the hotel. Unfortunately, I was hoping to get a bunch of work done there, but the internet was so bad I couldn't really do anything. :( But it was still a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a good hotel with a few minor issues

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is very nice along with the rooms. The issue I had was when I went to take a shower the shower faucet handle fell off in my hand. Also the shower was a little dirty and the cleaning person left an empty roll of toilet paper on the toilet paper holder. The hotel did give me another room that I could use to shower in. If I hadn't already unpacked I would have changed rooms. Also the free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Was nice place to stay secure place hard to get in if you not a guest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Disappointing STay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Careful inspection and cleanliness.
Location: Fair location.
On our way to an Alaskan cruise, I rented two rooms or my wife, son and daughter who met us in Vancouver prior to the cruise. My daughter stayed with my wife, I stayed with my son. Just as they slept, my wife and daughter discovered bed bugs in their bed. The hotel staff moved them late at night to a new room.As a result of the discovery, my son and I, were so conscious of bed bugs that we could not sleep. The morning, prior to catching our cruise, my wife and daughter went to the hotel laundry room, the staff told them they could only use the dryers (not the washers). They did so to try to get rid of bugs in their clothes. Two days later, my daughter discovered that she lost her formal dress to wear on special formal night on the cruise. We called the hotel staff who did not find it. For all our trouble, the hotel manager refunded (we think) one night for one room. A cheap price for all our troubles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times and always find it a pleasant place to stay away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

Very nice hotel I'm close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Always someone there to help you if you needed help with anything and a very convenient coffee shop & Gift Shop in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice quiet area.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and it is in a good position,it is an easy walk to the shops if you don't feel like driving.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: It's an easy drive to Walmart,Fred Myers,Safeway and Lowes
The hotel is in a quiet part of town and the staff are all very friendly,the only complaint we would have is that the rooms are not very sound proof,we were there for five nights and all but one night we had people next door who either cought and talked all night or had other guests in the room and talked and laughed until late.