Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was very nice, clean, all amenities plus a breakfast each day (not mentioned). None of the windows opened...I need fresh air....but it was not a problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

not a comfortable place esp room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The sheets rough the bed hard the heat inconsistent with a noisy fan coming off and on through out nite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

The room was a bit cold and I couldn't turn it up!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Good restaurant/bar
Cons: Turn the heat up in the rooms - or at least let the guest regulate the temperature!
Location: Too cold to go out so can't say about the environs.
This is an OK hotel with a nice restaurant/bar thingy. Service was a bit erratic though as the waiters disappeared to deliver food to the rooms! I think I had about 4 servers in the space of one meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Super affordable as well as convenient the staff was extremely helpful when needing assistance as well as directions. Our room was so nice and well organized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is bad

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Although hotel provide the free breakfast, the breakfast is terrible bad! The types of breakfast is less. And the breakfast time is unreasonable. However, I understand about the breakfast, because it is free. But we also can't buy the breakfast for high quality breakfast. There no breakfast menu in hotel. We only accepted bad quality breakfast or have breakfast outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

This a dirty old hotel with no service at all

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete overhaul needed
Location: Zero
I would never stay here again it's so out date and the rooms are old an dirty my room 476 had dirt and food from the last people that stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

nice decent hotel in downtown Fairbanks

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: The continental breakfast could be improved.
I would recommend this hotel because: 1. It's in a convenient location. 2. Price is reasonable 3. Facility is nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Nice hotel and a very good. staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was nice and in a great location and great staff.
Cons: The continental breakfast was pretty small and the options were not very good. I've been to smaller hotels that had a much better breakfast.
It was a very pleasant place and in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location in Fairbanks. Free continental breakfast is good.