Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for one night.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We were in town for one night and our Air conditioner didn't work properly. Lobby was dirty but staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Everything was good except

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The beds are terribly small. Had I known they were so little I would have requested a 2 bed room. Fine for 1 person but not for 2 average size people. Nice towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Tired hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Hotel needs a complete overhaul, top to bottom.
Location: Air Force museum, Wright university.
I was surprised that Marriott has allowed this hotel to get so run down. There are other hotels much nicer and in better repair in the area including a number of Marriott properties.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Meh. . .

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The morning staff was fantastic. Asked for a roll away from evening staff not available told they don't supply them,the Hotel they do gave them and the pamphlet said the pool was open from 6-11, didnt open till 10 and closed at 10pm when asked evening front desk they said "oh we used to be open till midnight but not anymore" had disappointed kids. Should really update their hotel info. Says has fitness center,had to go into their sister hotel across parking lot to go to it. Not all was terrible the breakfast was amazing. Unfortunately we won't stay here again will stick with the one in Huber Heights.
4 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Someone had a pet and it peed in the room & it might have had flees, room should be vacuumed a little bit more or sprayed.
Location: great location for what I needed.
Everyone was great - I don't like doing survey. Well this survey sucks, it won't let me get out of the program and it may drop what I feel about my visit.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The desk staff was very helpful.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great in that they had healthy choices in addition to the regular scrambled eggs, bacon, and sausages.
Cons: They could convert one of the rooms into a small fitness centre.
I am 82 with trouble operating computers and finding places in a new town. The reception staff was very helpful, particularly a black guy with a goatee and a young black girl. I am having senior moments and cannot recall the names. That explains the racial classifications, but as I said all on the reception desk for absolutely marvelous. The hotel has no fitness center but they told me I could use the one at Hamptons, which is right opposite.