Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and very professional staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I like the professional staff, the clean rooms, the fast process, and the breakfast bar,
Cons: The pool can be open a little later on the weekends.
Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean and neat. Checking in and out process went very smoothly. I will definitely be a returning customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

King deluxe room

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I paid for a regular king room w/ sofa bed. When I arrived at the hotel they had to switch me rooms and I ended up with king deluxe suite with the jacuzzi tub. The room was amazing and clean. The staff was nice, they gave my husband and I a free breakfast voucher. The pool was fairly small and seemed a little outdated but still very nice place to stay. I definitely recommend. Breakfast area, bar, etc.. nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, VA

Close to National Air Force Museum

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
This hotels beds were not very comfortable. The walls needed a good scrub down. Only good thing is the convenience to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice hotel . Very good location nice area lots of shopping and restaurants. Room was great and beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't looking forward to staying in a hotel...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was dreading staying overnight in a hotel, but our stay was actually enjoyable. The complimentary fruit water and cookies were our favorite. Little things like that helped make the stay that much better. I will definitely be looking for Hilton Garden Inns from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled great!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It smelled great! Clean and fresh nice place to stay really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san marino, ca

Very nice location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Extremely great location at a very affordable price
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! The location is perfect! Lots of restaurants & shopping near. Very clean & friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

Near everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Stylish and attractive.
Cons: Walls were thin and pool are was way too loud.
Location: Not in Dayton proper. Ideal for visit to AF Museum, but not much to do otherwise.
Somewhat pricey. Rooms a little small. Close to cafes and shopping. We wanted to visit the Air Force Museum and the hotel was close to it.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels