Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, United States of America

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast had a lot of choices and was also very good.
Cons: The only minus for me was that the pillows were very thick and too firm; I have neck problems and they were uncomfortable. Will stay there again and bring my own pillow!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Magaly Morales, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that our pilows fell below your expectations. We thank you for your feedback as it will help us as we work on improving our guest experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff is the best .Clean rooms,lobby and all around great.Will be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Magaly Morales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 star rating, we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location, service and amenities will stay again if ever in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a weekend!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No smoking allowed which is great, however the hotel was noisy( slamming doors, people laughing and chatting at all hours, walking feet above ). The hotel overall was clean, friendly staff and I didn't see any bed bugs. Good enough for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walpole,Ma

A do-over for sure

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Miss Nicky made the check in proceed the most stress free ever. The housekeeping staff did their jobs fully with smiles. The A/C work without making a clanging noise and so didn't the toilet. Easy drive in and out of the property. Felt very safe leaving our car in the parking lot overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly but breakfast could be better. Eggs were dried out and pastry looked a little old. It was only half way through morning breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores

Great stay both times

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Convenient location.
Amazing staff. Very clean rooms and I'm OCD. Safe environment for a single mom traveling with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
My overall experience was excellent; will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly, loved it!

Posted May 26, 2016
The woman at the front desk was very friendly, service was great. The hallways and room were very clean and the breakfast was good too. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Great! No problem with check in. Room clean. Staff very pleasant. Would stay here again.