Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für die Nacht vor dem Rückflug

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Moderne Zimmereinrichtung.
Location: 20-30 Minuten südlich von Atlanta . Ca. 15 Minuten zum Flughafen (Auto). 30 Minuten mit dem Auto Sweetcreek SP. 1h mit dem Auto Callaway Garden.
Ich musste wegen des Hurricanes vorzeitig die Küste in South Carolina verlassen und bin in die Nähe von Atlanta, da von dort auch mein Rückflug geplant war. Dabei habe ich mich bewusst für ein Hotel außerhalb der Stadt entschieden. Insgesamt habe ich sechs Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das erste Zimmer roch nach Zigarettenrauch, es war jedoch kein Problem, ein anderes zu bekommen. Beide Zimmer waren modern eingerichtet und sauber. Der Indoor-Pool wirkte auf mich nicht besonders einladend bzw. sauber. Die Geräte in dem Fitnessraum waren teilweise defekt und in die Jahre gekommen. Das Frühstück war inklusive, einfach aber ausreichend (Gebäck, Omlette, Bacon/Würstchen, Marmelade u.ä., Kochei (kalt), Porridge, Müsli, Fruchtjoghurt, Waffeln, Kaffee, Tee, Säfte), wie meistens in Amerika nur Pappgeschirr. In der Umgebung ist nichts besonderes, man sollte also ein Auto besitzen. Am besten jedoch keine Sachen im Auto liegen lassen, da sehr häufig Autos aufgebrochen werden (auch auf dem Hotelparkplatz).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location, service and amenities will stay again if ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a weekend!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No smoking allowed which is great, however the hotel was noisy( slamming doors, people laughing and chatting at all hours, walking feet above ). The hotel overall was clean, friendly staff and I didn't see any bed bugs. Good enough for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walpole,Ma

A do-over for sure

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Miss Nicky made the check in proceed the most stress free ever. The housekeeping staff did their jobs fully with smiles. The A/C work without making a clanging noise and so didn't the toilet. Easy drive in and out of the property. Felt very safe leaving our car in the parking lot overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly but breakfast could be better. Eggs were dried out and pastry looked a little old. It was only half way through morning breakfast service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores

Great stay both times

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Convenient location.
Amazing staff. Very clean rooms and I'm OCD. Safe environment for a single mom traveling with children.
3 out of 5
by Kristian from Florida

Only worth it because of low price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is within 2 minutes of highway for ease of travel. Staff was friendly and courteous. Downside was housekeeping didn't clean our room on 2nd day and no explanation was given. Room keys only worked for one day and had to get new ones each day. And oven didn't work for breakfast last day so all they offered was waffles and bagels. Also ran out of coffee quickly and never brought out more.
5 out of 5
by April

Family trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked just like the pictures on the web site. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly,polite, and nice.
5 out of 5
by Tanieka from Covington

You should stay here.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
My overall experience was excellent; will definitely return.