Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Va

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms are large and nicely decorated.
Cons: Continue , your great customer service and replace the refrigerators.
Location: It's right 85 , 17 miles from Atlanta and lots of shopping.
My husband and I stayed here 4 days. The rooms and hotel were very nice. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. This is a great location, several restaurants to choose . Right, off the interstate. We, will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Away from Hurricane

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, shower, comfortable bed
I reserved this room for my in-laws as they were leaving Florida due to Hurricane Irma. They had driven for hours and were tired when they arrived, but called to tell me what a wonderful place it was and how nice the staff was. They enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel each day also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice staff and clean hotel. Room could have been bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Decent hotel but the shower curtain rod was coming out of the wall and the fridge had to be replaced because the motor was going bad and made noise all night long. Staff was friendly and rooms were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Magaly Morales, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, please come back and visit us again whenever you are in the area and we will make sure to provide you with a great stay. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by Ashlei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daphnee

Upsetting!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
There were used towels in our "clean room" and ants in the bathroom. We put our lunch box and water bottles in their fridge and ended up with ants over everything! Had to stop on the way home to vacuum ants out of our car. UPSETTING!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

Atlanta

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but everything was fine. There is only one elevator and it is slow. If one has a problem walking upstairs you should ask for a room on the first floor. There isn't a lite of room in the breakfast facility and the selection is okay. The shower nook needs a place to hang towels, a mat and something to hold on to in case you slip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Louis, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and will use them to help improve our guests' experience. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels