Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent service

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Everything was great. Excellent staff. Room was clean. Couldn’t ask for more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HSV AL

short stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Elevator
Bedding are very good. Desk has plenty space and chair is comfortable....good for business working at hotel. Elevator need upgrade, Good free coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel was convenient to the highway and had many options for restaurants in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great stay! My hotel room was clean and up to date. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent stay I had a good comfortable sleep the hotel was clean as well as the shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Magaly M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Gynger Smith from oklahoma

great place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
loved it. great location and safe! great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Gynger Smith, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Davontray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Small, but clean and friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The lady at the front desk, Elie, was very sweet and accommodating. She made the experience great for my wife and me. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Magaly M., Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you for your 5 star rating! I am glad to read that Elie provided a great experience for you and your wife. Please come back and visit us again soon. thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Va

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms are large and nicely decorated.
Cons: Continue , your great customer service and replace the refrigerators.
Location: It's right 85 , 17 miles from Atlanta and lots of shopping.
My husband and I stayed here 4 days. The rooms and hotel were very nice. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. This is a great location, several restaurants to choose . Right, off the interstate. We, will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Magaly M., Hotel Management
Dear Mickeygrl, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel, I apologize for the issue with the refrigerator and I thank you for your honest feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Thank you,