Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

close to airport and daughter

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: conveniently located to restaurants and various stores
Cons: nothing
1st time in Georgia. Enjoyed stay. Comfortable and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, convenient to interstate.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close to gas station - can't comment on anything else.
Very nice stay. Just overnighted on a trip to Florida and staff were very pleasant both at the late evening check in and at breakfast and check out in the morning. The breakfast is nothing very special but perfectly adequate. Would recommend and will likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good hotel, with good staffs. Location is little bit less ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room, great hotel staff!
Location: Friends and on the way to family's home out of state
Not sure why I was in a handicap room. But other than that I love the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food Please

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Ran out of breakfast. One person working in breakfast area two (2) consecutive days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando, MS

Great place to stay.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean and friendly/helpful staff.
Location: The location does not have a huge selection of restaurants but it seemed like a very safe and nice area.
Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Could not have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Typical Hamptonality.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to our destination. It was luxurious.
Cons: Plumbing issues with hot water needs to be addressed.
Location: We didn't see much around us because we were there for a memorial service. There are lots of restaurants and shopping centers within walking distance
We chose this Hampton Inn because we were attending my mother's memorial service at a funeral home about 3 miles away (on the same road). We prepaid, and when we arrived, the clerk pulled up our account and had our key ready in just a few minutes. He gave us clear directions to our room and explained the amenities (breakfast, etc.). Our room was spacious and clean. Wi-Fi was easy to connect to on my tablet. The bathroom was spotless and fully stocked. The only negative on our experience was the hot water in the bathroom. After ten minutes of flowing, there still was no hot water. The maintenance man appeared within 5 minutes of our call, and ran the water some more while he called and had someone check the water in the adjacent rooms. After another 10 minutes, the hot water started flowing. However, the next morning, we could not get the hot water to start after nearly 30 minutes of running. This is something we informed the front desk about and I hope that the Hampton Inn will get this fixed. We had an excellent breakfast the next morning, with numerous choices. Coffee was as hot as I've ever found (I like it hot) and well-brewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great hotel with great surrounding amenities

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Friendly and excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, and the area around the hotel has plenty to offer food and fuel wise for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Kind staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Good place to spend a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from GA

HOTEL IN FAIRBURN GA CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 85

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: THE IS A MEXICAN RESTAURANT NEXT DOOR SO YOU DONT HAVE TO DRIVE ANYWHERE. BREAKFAST WAS INCLUDED A REASONABLE SELECTION OF DIFFERENT THINGS.
Cons: MAKE SURE THE ROOMS ARE DEFINATELY NONE SMOKING, FIX THE HAIRDRYER
STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS, THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. UNFORTUNATELY EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM I COULD SMELL STALE CIGARETTE SMOKE AS I WALKED IN ONLY REALLY NOTICABLE WHEN YOU ENTERED. THE HAIR DRYER DIDNT WORK IN THE BATHROOM. OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND THE A/C WORKED WELL.