Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Basis but comfy

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Free breakfast was convenient. WiFi worked. Nice big shower and super comfy bed. I slept like a champ!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good hotel, with good staffs. Location is little bit less ideal.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Decatur, GA

Hampton Inn used to be my favorite

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel because it said,"free airport shuttle"; that was a lie. Staff was rude and disrespectful. The overall hotel cleanliness was less than desirable.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Clean hotel nice stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ellijay, GA

Very relaxing stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, spacious, comfortable. Bed and pillows were the best I've slept on in years! A quiet, relaxing stay...
5 out of 5
by Diane from Stone mountain

20

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a very elegant hotel good customer services, excellent house keeper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room, great hotel staff!
Location: Friends and on the way to family's home out of state
Not sure why I was in a handicap room. But other than that I love the place.
4 out of 5
by Raffy from Yorba Linda, CA

Convenient hotel near but not too near the airport

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay near the airport. Good hotel with all kinds of eateries within walking distance. Very good Mexican food restaurant right next door, which worked out great for our late arrival to the hotel. Staff was very friendly, nice rooms, and a better than average continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Macon Ga

Ok, but will look elsewhere.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem with stay is that the bedroom doors make a very loud sound. Neighbors woke me up every time they entered and exited their rooms, and I'm sure I did the same. Didn't get much sleep because of it. That and the powdered eggs substitute and Luke warm sausages give me no desire to return back. Air conditioning system does not allow you to adjust Ron temp below 70° which was a major inconvenience. But clean hotel, good property, polite and friendly front desk, clean bedroom and spacious bathroom. It was okay.