Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good hotel, with good staffs. Location is little bit less ideal.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Stone mountain

20

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a very elegant hotel good customer services, excellent house keeper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room, great hotel staff!
Location: Friends and on the way to family's home out of state
Not sure why I was in a handicap room. But other than that I love the place.
4 out of 5
by Raffy from Yorba Linda, CA

Convenient hotel near but not too near the airport

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay near the airport. Good hotel with all kinds of eateries within walking distance. Very good Mexican food restaurant right next door, which worked out great for our late arrival to the hotel. Staff was very friendly, nice rooms, and a better than average continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Macon Ga

Ok, but will look elsewhere.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem with stay is that the bedroom doors make a very loud sound. Neighbors woke me up every time they entered and exited their rooms, and I'm sure I did the same. Didn't get much sleep because of it. That and the powdered eggs substitute and Luke warm sausages give me no desire to return back. Air conditioning system does not allow you to adjust Ron temp below 70° which was a major inconvenience. But clean hotel, good property, polite and friendly front desk, clean bedroom and spacious bathroom. It was okay.
5 out of 5
by Jingyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Terrible

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Non smoking twin room stunk of smoke, unable to change room as they are refurbishing rooms and were unable to find any roll away beds meaning someone would have to sleep on the floor in the only available single bed room. Better cheaper hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Charlotte

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not sure why the hotel had to put a $20 and $30 hold on my charge card for insildentials. When I checked in I was told $30. When I checked out I asked the front desk person why was a $20 and $30 charge on my card. He said it should have been $50. I asked how long would it be on there before it dropped off. He wasn't real sure. I have never stayed at a hotel that practice that service before. And yes I have stayed at HHONORS hotels before. Just so you know I won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Southwell

Perfect Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect pre night stay for the car hire return and flight home from Atlanta airport. The best breakfast on our two week trip (they did proper hot oatmeal)and the bed had a lovely duvet for a change. As I had packed away my sat nav the man on reception found time to do me a print out of the rout to the airport and help me with my online check in.