Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by Smriti

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Stayed on a trip to Talladaga, attractive lobby, quiet rooms, plenty of places to eat within 15 minutes of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your patronage and we hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Winston Salem

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed could have been a little softer but wasn't bad. Breakfast was decent and free. Free wifi. Good location, much safer than downtown. Not far from attractions (30 mins) and a few fast food places across the street. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff were very friendly, whenever they see you they always ask how's your stay? The place was really clean and you can't beat free breakfast to get your day started.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff was able to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you soon again!
3 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby area and the front desk staff were great. The breakfast had no eggs or bacon. The omelete was I believe filled with cheese whiz. The real negative was the noise both from the room above and next door. There must be very little insulation between walls and floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to know you liked our lobby and front desk area. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by Jasmine from Jackson

Waffles not included

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. It was clean and the staff was great. I have a thing about bathrooms and will often bring spray to clean them, the bathroom was spotless and I will definitely stay here again.The free Breakfast was delicious. The only thing that would have made it perfect is if they had served waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our clean hotel. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!
3 out of 5
by Robyn from Grovetown, GA

Just okay...

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was just okay. The staff was polite, the pool was clean and heated, and the room was clean. The free breakfast was pretty good. It had a good variety of foods such as cheesy eggs, sausage, fruit, pancakes, various breads, juice, yogurt, cereal/oatmeal, milk, hard boiled eggs, coffee/tea, and cinnamon rolls. Even on a restricted low carb diet, I was able to find plenty to eat without any hassle. Now for the bad... The rooms were poorly insulated/sound proofed. I could clearly hear the people next door and everyone in the lobby or walking in the hall. I tried turning A/C fan on but it was broken, so I turned down the A/C in an attempt to drown out some of the noise from outside the room. This didn't work. The beds were terrible. They were hard, old, spring mattresses that had seen better days. The bedding was rough but clean and the comforter was so thin it provided neither warmth nor comfort. The hotel staff, while nice, handed me a pile of floor mats when I asked for additional towels. While we had a good chuckle when we got to our room, it was not really what I needed and had to go back down the exchange them. Overall, I personally wouldn't stay here again. I would choose one of the other hotels or even drive the longer distance from Atlanta area in order to get to the Faire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again.