Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Taehoon from Seoul, Korea

Everything good but less vegetables in breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Late Check-In, But quick process, Comfortable Room Everything good except less vegetables in breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had a quick check in and comfortable room at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by George

Clowns

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
What a bunch of clowns running this place and/or Hotels.com. I made an advanced reservation for a double room with two queen beds using Hotels.com reward points for me and my kids several days prior to our trip. Knowing we would be arriving after 1am, I called the hotel early the same day of the stay to confirm that we would be arriving between 1-2am. I was told not to worry that my room was all set and someone would help me when I arrive. When we finally arrived I was told the credit card they were given from hotels.com was declined (not my card mind you) and my room was sold. Only room left was a king with a pullout bed. Not only did my son have to sleep in a pullout bed but we were stuck at 2am making this bed. The last thing I want to do after driving 5 hours. What a joke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by Smriti

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Stayed on a trip to Talladaga, attractive lobby, quiet rooms, plenty of places to eat within 15 minutes of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your patronage and we hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Winston Salem

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed could have been a little softer but wasn't bad. Breakfast was decent and free. Free wifi. Good location, much safer than downtown. Not far from attractions (30 mins) and a few fast food places across the street. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff were very friendly, whenever they see you they always ask how's your stay? The place was really clean and you can't beat free breakfast to get your day started.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff was able to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you soon again!
3 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby area and the front desk staff were great. The breakfast had no eggs or bacon. The omelete was I believe filled with cheese whiz. The real negative was the noise both from the room above and next door. There must be very little insulation between walls and floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to know you liked our lobby and front desk area. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!