Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Do Not Book

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Checked in and the first room (on the first floor by pool), smelled awful. 2nd room on 3rd floor, ax went out, 3rd room on 4th floor had used hand soap (ARE YOU FREAKIN SERIOUS). Save your money and time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Front Office Mgr., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your most recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. Myself and the rest of our management team take all guest comments very seriously and share them with our staff. We use the feedback to resolve issues and improve upon our service. We are very sorry that we let you down during your recent stay with us, we clearly fell short of our intended goal.This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. Again, thank you for your review and I apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Bronta

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience honestly will be back
5 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel. It was quite and safe. It was close enough to the places that I wanted to go to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I liked it here. The manager is really friendly, it's a new property so everything works fine, they offer free breakfast, the room is quite good (great view, comfy bed and bathroom). I would recommend to request a 3rd floor room w/a view to the field.
5 out of 5
by Shaundra

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the comfort and the nxt morning breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Very nice and clean hotel!!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very clean and spacious rooms. Safe area and within close proximity to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. We are glad to hear everything with your stay was satisfactory. Please come stay again soon. We appreciate your comments.