Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great the only thing I didn't like was the bed my body hurt all night had to sleep in the chair. I was back and forth from chair to bed.. very restless.. need better mattresses. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very clean. Nice rooms. Awesome breakfast!!! The only problem was we felt rushed to get out of room before check out time. They came twice before 10 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO PETS!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: In the past, I really enjoyed staying there. I was very disappointed upon trying to check in and found out I couldn't!
Cons: I was not even allowed to check in. They have changed their policy on pets and would have charged me an additional $150 if they found me with the pets in my room! I had just stayed there a couple of months ago! There was nothing on my reservation about a no pet policy and I saw it no where else. I had to find another hotel at 2 am after driving almost 6 hours! I think Expedia should refund me on this one!
Location: NA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to where we wanted to go. Glad to be outside the city.
Wonderful staff. Very friendly nd helpful. The breakfast was very satisfying, pool was clean, and room was well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very efficient and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very nice staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: NA
Location: Fine
Wonderful experience. Front desk women were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Overall positive experience. Room lights didn't work, outlet didn't work, and bed frame stuck out and scratched my leg and posed a tripping hazard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel without shuttle service

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Location: This is called an airport hotel and yet it is 10 miles from the airport and it doesn't have a shuttle service.
This is listed as a non-smoking property but the first room that I was given reeked of smoke. Upon asking for a different room, the front desk agent gave me a different room, but did point out that the property was non-smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: My stay, breakfast, the cook.
Cons: Supervised kids, 1 adult per 4 kids at the pool.
Location: The location was 5, it was great to find a room available.
I enjoyed staying there but I did want to swim with my son. There were a ton of unsupervised kids the whole evening, more then 5 splashing wildly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The room was excellent for a 2.5 hotel it was worth the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.