Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast; close to our events.
Cons: The breakfast this time could have been hotter. For some reason the food wasn't hot;
We enjoyed two days in the suite. Very large room with a king and pull out double bed couch. Along with a nice chase lounge. Plenty of room for several of us to get ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Excellent!!!!! Nice condition close not to far from downtown and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Staff was amazing, breakfast was hot and ready, beds were really soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice experience Convenient close to plenty restaurants Very quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

I was grossed out

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I assumed a certain level of comfort because it’s Wyndham. But it seemed like the hotel was being let go of maintenance wise. A huge hole in the ceiling of the pool room, our shower curtain was moldy, sitting chairs in our room were stained from long term use, our room walls were patched up and scuffed. Our first room smelt like stale cigarettes and the toilet was broken. I was so disappointed. I can’t figure out how they are rated 4 stars on here. The staff were great! They were happy and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Room furniture and carpet need to change

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Had a great had a great time Hotel was beautiful clean South was super friendly my only complaint would be the room furniture which had lots of carpet stains and rips. On the furniture and walls. Hot tube floor needs to be power wash. But I would say again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not accept my aaa travel card very disappointi

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Price gouging added 25.00 for something called incedential
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
There was an issues was with my reservation. The incorrect booking information was forwarded to the hotel and we spent hours on the phone trying to rectify the problem. Our entire day was ruined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to many fast food restaurant first

Posted Aug 28, 2017
First night was in accessible room, bathroom smelled like old urine. Wasn't able to move the to booked under expedia. Second night, normal room, no smell, much roomier.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels