Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location Old Rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The rooms need to be updated especially for what you are paying per night. Breakfast isn't as good either. The pool and Jacuzzi looks old and dirty. Checkout is at 11am, I asked for a few mins over to check out and the front desk clerk said she couldn't do it. They really need better customer service and update the rooms. Tv channels are good.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for a quick overnight stay while on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms seems dated...review stated very good....no it was ok good
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I am not handicapped, but my accomodations would have been great, if I was. I was not able to hang my clothes in the closet. There was not sufficient toilet tissue in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by murline

friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
i had read several reviews on this property and my stay was great . Breakfast was decent, bed comfortable , no noticeable smells (and I would have noticed) . Location was close to interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Stayed here on business

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here one night while servicing my vending route. My room was clean and there were lots of outlets for charging my electrical devices. This hotel also has an indoor pool. Free breakfast included hot food such as eggs and sausage. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by deetra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Convenient for Airport access

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in, went to eat, watched some TV, Slept, up at 5 am to go to the Airport. At 6;30 pm it took almost 10 minutes to get on the main road due to traffic.