Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Flight was cancelled

Posted Dec 10, 2017
With an unexpected flight cancellation when Atlanta got "snow", the hotel is a 20 minute drive from the airport-so further than I thought. It was clean, staff was cordial, wifi and breakfast included. Pretty decent pool and exercise room. Basic but good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Not at all near the Airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Booked this as an airport hotel only to find out it is 15 miles from the airport. Taking uber in the morning. At least I’ll have free parking. Otherwise it is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The housekeeping staff and location to restaurants
Cons: EVERYTHING! It's too much to go into!
I had a reservation and drove to the location and asked if I could check -in early as check-in is not until 3:00 p.m.rather than the usual 2:00 p.m. I had been driving for hours and had not had that much sleep the night before. The woman at the desk said I could not. I asked what was the earliest I could check in and she said 3:00. I Most places would at least say let me take your number and I'll call you if we have a room available earlier. She had an attitude when she said it. This was after I explained how tired and sleepy I was. I had no place to go just I got something to eat, drove around, and went in a few shops. It was torturous! I came back at 3 hoping someone else would be at the desk. Unfortunately, it was the same woman. We were both cordial to each other. She said I hope you enjoy your stay or something like that and I said I would feel better once I got some sleep. She said, "Me and you both!" It was so unprofessional. When I got upstairs, the room she gave me wasn't clean yet so I had to wait for the cleaning lady to find me another room. They wanted me to come back downstairs and re-do the paperwork and I said I couldn't because I was too tired. the cleaning staff was very nice and offered to change my room without me having to go back downstairs. I told them how I had waited for hours just to get a room. The front desk people had no sensitivity towards their patrons!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Bed not so comfortable. Check in was great. Room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
at reception upon check in, the hostess saw i had a cold and offered me tea. also wanted to go to a sports bar, and she recommended a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast; close to our events.
Cons: The breakfast this time could have been hotter. For some reason the food wasn't hot;
We enjoyed two days in the suite. Very large room with a king and pull out double bed couch. Along with a nice chase lounge. Plenty of room for several of us to get ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Excellent!!!!! Nice condition close not to far from downtown and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Staff was amazing, breakfast was hot and ready, beds were really soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice experience Convenient close to plenty restaurants Very quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

I was grossed out

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I assumed a certain level of comfort because it’s Wyndham. But it seemed like the hotel was being let go of maintenance wise. A huge hole in the ceiling of the pool room, our shower curtain was moldy, sitting chairs in our room were stained from long term use, our room walls were patched up and scuffed. Our first room smelt like stale cigarettes and the toilet was broken. I was so disappointed. I can’t figure out how they are rated 4 stars on here. The staff were great! They were happy and accommodating.