Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Frederic

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms, one was nice the other smelled like smoke and vomit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and we weren't bothered by housekeeping as we prefer not to need their services while there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great the only thing I didn't like was the bed my body hurt all night had to sleep in the chair. I was back and forth from chair to bed.. very restless.. need better mattresses. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very clean. Nice rooms. Awesome breakfast!!! The only problem was we felt rushed to get out of room before check out time. They came twice before 10 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO PETS!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: In the past, I really enjoyed staying there. I was very disappointed upon trying to check in and found out I couldn't!
Cons: I was not even allowed to check in. They have changed their policy on pets and would have charged me an additional $150 if they found me with the pets in my room! I had just stayed there a couple of months ago! There was nothing on my reservation about a no pet policy and I saw it no where else. I had to find another hotel at 2 am after driving almost 6 hours! I think Expedia should refund me on this one!
Location: NA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to where we wanted to go. Glad to be outside the city.
Wonderful staff. Very friendly nd helpful. The breakfast was very satisfying, pool was clean, and room was well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but a good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel