Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very efficient and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stan from Dallas

Could have been better

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not as clean as i would have expected from Wyndham, The shower walls were dirty and there was a shoe left by the last people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel
3 out of 5
by ulrike

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room with a king size bed and a rollaway bed. The lady at the reception told me there are no rollaway beds available, but she will let me know what she can do. I told her we are 3 adults and a king size bed is not big enough for us. After I checked at the front desk several times we were finally moved to a room with two queen size beds after over an hour at almost midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by curtis from Winnsboro, South Carolina

Graduation

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ideally located for where we needed to be to enjoy my neice's graduation and graduation party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Omar

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very nice staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: NA
Location: Fine
Wonderful experience. Front desk women were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Overall positive experience. Room lights didn't work, outlet didn't work, and bed frame stuck out and scratched my leg and posed a tripping hazard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel without shuttle service

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Location: This is called an airport hotel and yet it is 10 miles from the airport and it doesn't have a shuttle service.
This is listed as a non-smoking property but the first room that I was given reeked of smoke. Upon asking for a different room, the front desk agent gave me a different room, but did point out that the property was non-smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.