Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It was a very nice place to stay at. I would like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Clean rooms, bed very comfortable staff polite close to where we needed to go. The have a woman working the breakfast area that is a treasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dammam

Great facility, amazing staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I felt my self at home. This hotel is located in a nice urban and very convenient to IAD airport. Special thanks to the amazing girl Renee who welcomed me with the sweetest smile ever and showed professionalism and made me feel that I’m staying with a family. If I would ever go back to that area, I’ll definitely choose this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk Va

The price was right for our trip to D.C.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The price, the location, the comfort per dollar spent.
Cons: Ethernet? I know right who uses that anymore but seriously, Ethernet?
Location: Denny's within walking distance, D.C. Metro is 2miles from hotel, smash burger and Micro center near by. 20min drive to D.C. monuments.
Stayed just 20mins outside of D.C. at this hotel, it was conveniently located near Micro Center. Price was very cheap considering I got it the night of our trip. People at the front were very nice. Parking lot felt a little...unsecured but other than that the room was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Looks somewhat sketch and janky from the outside however it was pleasant inside and pretty comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax va.

Great place

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Alicia at the front desk is wonderful. She very helpful. The hotel is very clean and is very up to date with items in the room. I give it 110 %. Alicia makes you feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga Tn

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Was difficult to locate even with gps.. needs more signs to identify. Rooms were clean not enough wash rags for 4 people had to go to office for additional. The breakfast was Awesome great variety. Overall very good stay and will use again in the near future.. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax VA

Great place

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Love the new decor. Haven't stayed here in a year. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent, impressed

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Doing just right.
Location: Very convenient location, one can even walk to restaurants, easy to get around.
Very short staying but comfortable and easy. I was very impressed with this hotel. It is real nice and super clean, most of the people were very polite and helpful, this place has a nice swimming pool, I was surprised to see it open at this time of cold weather, outdoors pool (not open to the public) but to see it playing. It was lovely to see the changing beautiful colors at night, I did enjoy it a lot. And the complementary breakfast in a very nice large dinning area, and super clean, it looks elegant, food was very good, and free coffee in the room, the WiFi works pretty good, no problem logging in. I slept very nice in the comfortable bed. I do highly recommend this place, hope they keep up the good work because I hope to comeback again. One more detail, this hotel is located in a very, very nice safe area, one can even walk to places, very easy to get around by foot. Excellent. Thank you so much for the good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short weekend break

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We are always greeted with a smile and the few visits we have had there have been no memorable issues. This visit our tv wouldn’t load up and after a 4 he car ride with 2 toddlers I just did not have the patience to fix it so I called the desk and within minutes there was someone at our door. As soon as I opened the door he noted the sleeping kids and was sure to whisper and tiptoe around. He fixed the tv after clicking a few buttons and that was that.