Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mouth of Wilson, VA

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Had a wonderful 2 night stay and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax

More than Great!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Every thing!
If you are looking for a family and lovely environment then, stay in Courtyard Fairfax Fair Oaks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel wasn't what I expected. It was a small quaint hotel. The staff was very friendly but the room was a bit small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & convenient, a few issues

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
This is a nice hotel conveniently located near I-66 in Fairfax. However, our room had a few issues. Noisy AC, low water pressure and little hot water, and a bathroom door that did not shut well. We informed the front desk. The staff was pleasant and facilities appeared to be maintained well with the few exceptions. Also, unlike other chains, breakfast, including coffee in the lobby, is not included. I had to pay $2.60 for a regular coffee in the lobby. Really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Plenty of parking space. At the coffee shop breakfast was nice though limited in choice. Best part 'home fries'. However during the evening after 6pm there was not much choice even in beverages. No bell boy service, no room service. Rooms are good, clean with no outside disturbance creeping in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The attention was great, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. I love the indoor pool. The gym really nice. The rooms were spacious, clean, I love the beds. I will definatelh recommend this hotel. Really close to Washington DC. A lot of stores around the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
breakfast shop close early and snacks not available for purchase after 10:30am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfaxx VA

Nice as always

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice as always. Convenient Clean Great Staff Nice Lobby Parking rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christiansburg va

Nice stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay and beds were comfortable. Only problem I had was that the sliding door latch did not lock properly but luckily it had a safety bar to keep it from being opened from the outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
I was very pleased with the hotel no problems at all. Very clean and in a good location where everything very close