Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to downtown DC area

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Fast check in, excellent and friendly staff... clean and well kept
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax, VA

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Got sick. Went to friends house. Got charged for the next nite and I wasn't able to go to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a relaxing good stay. We felt like we were safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, flawless hotelfor the price. Only issue we had was with weak wifi signal in room but we asked to change and were immediately accommodated. Adequate parking, good breakfast, easy access to shopping, grocery, and highway system via I-66. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Great Staff... but loud people in hotel bar

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Always happy with Hilton, but this location has a bar/lounge adjacent to the lobby and at 2am the people were so loud i could hear them in my room which kept me awake. I walked down to the front desk told them i could hear them in my room, and they did not hesitate to tell the loud people to tone it down. But the hotel was clean, staff extremely pleasant. Be sure to get a room other than first floor if you want sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Room was ok thou musty. Staff wasn't that friendly and helpful when I asked questions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great staff but poor HVAC design

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Restaurant staff was wonderful. Rates were very reasonable.
Cons: HVAC system in guest rooms
I've stayed in many hotels with PTAC heating and cooling units - the kind that are mounted under the window like a through-wall air-conditioner. These units are terrible but ubiquitous. The unit in our room didn't seem to be capable of taking the humidity out of the air. The room felt clammy and damp. Even the carpet felt wet under bare feet. Not the management's or staff's fault - the fault of the developer that built the hotel. This being said, the staff at the front desk and lobby restaurant couldn't have been friendlier!
5 out of 5
by Hem

Nice staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good choice if you are in the area. Good staff and service. They have a shuttle to the Vienna metro if you have to commute to DC. Downstairs they have a small gym, a pool and some rooms for meetings, events. Across the street there is a strip mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great central location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We drove to the park and ride at Vienna. It's only a short easy distance from the hotel. The orange line of the metro, which Vienna is on, has a direct line to the Smithsonian stop at the Mall. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. The hotel offers dinner as well as breakfast. There is a charge of about $9 for buffet (hot food included) or a little more for cook-to-order. The food was good. The hotel is very clean and the beds slept ok.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a family memorial service nearby. The hotel met all my expectations. Was clean and comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed the cookies in the lobby and the coffee, and fridge in the room. Didn't use the micro but was a plus if needed.