Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Invasion of privacy @ check-in.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
In order to get my room key and parking pass I was repeatedly asked where was my husband ( I am single)...Then had to fill out forms stating my age & income level. I understand that this is also a time share, but I felt this was unacceptable behavior. I had driven 12 hours straight that day, otherwise I would have driven another hour and found a different hotel. Never again will I stay here.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Lovely and comfortable but not hotel style at all

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The property was very comfortable, very well equipped (complete kitchen, all modern conveniences). The indoor pool, volleyball court and playground were great and we enjoyed them all. There was plenty of room for 4 adults to be comfortable and not on top of one another. The drawback is that this is primarily a time-share resort and they never let you forget that. They called us repeatedly to come to one of their sales sessions, promising us all sorts of incentives (not one of which interested us in the least). If you are prepared to fend off their advances, everything else is great.
4 out of 5
by Hennie

Convenient in Fairfield Glades

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We like the convenience of it being central in Fairfield Glades and close to a lot of hiking
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had previously stay in one of the A units, this time we were assigned one of the B units. Much smaller than the A units but it was clean. We enjoyed the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Looking to get away and relax. Property fit the bill perfectly. Only complaint was the mattress was too soft but everything else exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet weekend. Good golf. Terrible restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Georgia

Nice for a weekend getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice big and comfortable. My only complaint is that the restaurants looked mediocre and not inviting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what we expected and room had everything necessary and then some. Beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very enjoyable place. Very relaxing. Great employees and great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great amenities. Quiet mountain getaway. Lots of water activities. Slightly outdated. Tubs were old and worn. Carpets were worn as well, but overall, clean and comfortable. Take your own beach towels. They charge $25 each if you lose one of theirs.