Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Easy access to downtown.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Helpful. Remembered to great me on leaving & arriving. Breakfast passable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great place for its price and price range.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, great feeling to it. The survey wants me to have more before I can send I think that's stupid you can say things in just a few words
Cons: Do not find anything wrong. A lot of comfortable hotels are just really Second week.
Location: The town feels vibrant and alive and that is saying a lot for a small town in rural Iowa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankeny Ia

Great place to stay when in Fairfield area..

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Our second time here, this time for the annual Fairfield music fest. Hotel easy to find and has it all. Small cozy bar area-nice pool--complementary breakfast-nice rooms.. Will return.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Papillon, NE

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in, we were very inpressed with the rooms and how clean everything was, the pool,the lobby, rooms. The breakfast serviced had many items to pick from, fresh fruit, waffles,etc.The customer service from all the staff was over and beyond what we expected. Bobbi Jo at the first desk always had a smile on her face and made sure we had everything we needed. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Billie Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing 5 stars with us. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Billie Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your compliments and we are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Take care.
5 out of 5
by Francis Joseph

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Billie Jo, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your 5 star rating of our property.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Roscoe, IL

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our family relaxed and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was awesome. We stay in a lot of hotels and this one ranks very high on our list. Stay here!