Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Ok but not ideal

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Funny smell down hallway due to smoking college kids....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL


Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing...
Cons: Everything...
Location: Location? The place is junk! It used to be a very nice place, and I used it several times in the past. But I will never go back there. EVER!
Trashy... It's still a trashy place. An embarrassment to go to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hotel is in a very bad area. Very out dated and just was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumming, ga


Posted Oct 22, 2014
Lobby smells like weed. Room smelled like sour laundry and had dirt and fingerprints on the walls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Barely survived - cant believe we stayed!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Filthy, nasty old hotel. Bad/deserted area of town. Blankets and sheets had multiple cigarette burns, smelled horrible, paint almost completely gone from tub, broken glass on picture above bed and our heads (had to take off wall to avoid being decapitated in middle of night), wouldn't dare touch food, things were dirty. It was the worst nightmare. Older lady in kitchen area was nice and welcomed us, but honestly I know this isnt PC but it was a total ghetto hotel. We would have never stayed but there was no where else to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part of town

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice enough hotel. Clean and staff was friendly but not an ideal location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort
Cons: Clean it up
Location: Didn't spend anytime nearby
The hotel itself had a bad smell to it, my room had a stale, weird smell, and my clothes smelt bad afterwords. The bed was very comfortable tho.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
1 out of 5
by Disappointed from Illinois


Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild.
Location: There was nothing to do near by!!
This was a horrible stay! The staff that was there when we arrived was very friendly. There was one there when we left that was really rude! The photos are nothing like the actually hotel so don't be fooled by those photos. The first room we were in the headboard was coming off the wall. The second room the tub wasn't clean, we saw a bug and heard what we thought was a mouse still not sure about the noise we were hearing. When I alerted the staff they seem to already know this! There is a train track close by that blows the horn late at night. It just wasn't a good stay at all!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to college for homecoming

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Liked the location, had used hotel last year.
Cons: Security.
Location: Good location, 5 minutes off interstate, close to Wal-Mart and fast food.
Room was ok. 11pm had group of young adults going in and out of rooms and talking in hallway. Was unable to sleep. Was unable to call front desk because phone didn't work. Went to front desk and talked to clerk with no results. Paid for 2 night stay, but had to find another hotel and leave at 12am.