Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne J.

Nice motel for the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was decent. It was clean. The bathroom was clean. The parking lot was large and had plenty of room to park my truck and trailer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Temple, Texas

Dissatisfied

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet did not flush consistently; the entire shower curtain and rod assembly fell down at the first, gentle tug; there was an unsightly gaggle of exposed power and extension cords just above the microwave; no coffee pot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the Road

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Husband and I stayed only one night, but I was quite impressed, the room was very clean, comfortable bed and pillows are great. We will deff stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel that needs maintenance and updating.

Posted May 14, 2015
The GPS does not recognize the hotel address (apparently, this issue is well known). There was no coffee or tea or hot water in the lobby (everything was turned off and it was only 5 pm).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands, Tx

Nice comfortable room, only needed a coffee maker

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: very convenient to downtown --pleasing personnel--offers everything that higher priced hotel offers, except coffee maker in room and a good location.
Cons: please provide a coffee maker
Location: Near downtown locale,convenient:gas,food,shopping&activities. Location; good;near downtown, gas, activities,cattle auctions
Good experience, very hospitable personnel and very clean, comfortable king size bed and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Séverine from toulouse

Bien

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne expérience, hôtel agréable, petit déjeuner correct et gratuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Séverine from toulouse

très bien

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, chambre spacieuse, petit déjeuner correct, personnel agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good no frills place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: location, clean
It was a clean, no frills place to stay at the lowest price in the area! Good location, well lighted parking, could back my truck up close to room, comfortable room w/ fridge & microwave.