Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted May 1, 2017
Just stayed one night to give the floor guys time to finish the floors at my house 30 miles away. Comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kamal, Hotel Management
Dear Mike Thank you for choosing the Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. We want to thank you for leaving us an excellent review on Expedia.com. We really appreciate you staying at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed our free morning breakfast. Our staff takes pride in operating this hotel, whats most important to us is to make sure stay a memorable stay.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Convenient and very clean hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Got up next morning to enjoy a good basic breakfast (plenty of choices) and great conversation with other guests. Nice, pleasant atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dorothy Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo,TX. We thank you for leaving us a 4 out of 5 star review on Hotels.com. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. We hope you enjoyed our free continental breakfast! we look forward to see you soon in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Recommended

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the night good location right on highway across from Pilot and restaurant staff was super friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marie Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. Thank you very much for the kind review and feedback. I will be delighted to share your compliments with the entire staff. Hope to see you again soon. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. We hope you liked the new coffee makers in the rooms! We hope to see you soon in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Clara

Easy lication

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Clara Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. Thank you very much for the kind review and feedback. I will be delighted to share your compliments with the entire staff. Hope to see you again soon. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. We hope you liked the new coffee makers in the rooms! We hope to see you soon in the near future!
4 out of 5
by katrena Warner from buffalo

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's an old hotel but very kept up. room clean neat. great customer service at front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. I hope you like our new coffee makers in the rooms and hope you had a memorable stay. I would like to thank you for leaving us a 4 out of 5 star review on Hotels.com and we look forward to see you soon in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dump
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously. We hope you give us a second chance to prove that we can give you a 5 Star visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. We thank you for leaving us a 4 out of 5 star review online. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. We hope you had a memorable stay at our Inn. We look forward to see you soon in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy check in.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Decent towels
Cons: The room smelled musty and moldy.
Location: Right off interstate
Easy to find, nice front desk staff. Room smelled and the comforter was thin and cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by kamal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. We thank you for leaving us a review online. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay at our Inn. We hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better on your next reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, breakfast was lacking variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn And Suites Addison, TX. We thank you for leaving us a review online. We apologize that our continental breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will work on training our staff to better assist you. We hope that you will give our hotel another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo, TX. We Thank You for leaving us a 4 star review. We appreciate your stay at our Inn. We hope to see you soon in thew near future.