Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed there one night and continuing on to my destination the next morning. Everything was fine - more than fine actually, except for the constant slamming of the door from the room next to me. All hours of the night - coming and going, so the room and service was fine. But the noise and distraction from sleeping seemed to dull my overall experience.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Houston

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Somewhere to stop south of Dallas. Did not feel secure in the room. Will not be stopping there again.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Texarkana

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good price and place was clean. No in room coffee maker and WiFi did not work.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Shawnee Kansas

My Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient to the hi-way and had a variety of eating places near by. It did have a breakfast offered. Bed was comfortable. It was in need of some remodeling in places. It had new carpet and paint.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special not terrible and not great. Clean as cheap. That's really all a real man can ask for
1 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dwayne J.

Nice motel for the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was decent. It was clean. The bathroom was clean. The parking lot was large and had plenty of room to park my truck and trailer.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Temple, Texas

Dissatisfied

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet did not flush consistently; the entire shower curtain and rod assembly fell down at the first, gentle tug; there was an unsightly gaggle of exposed power and extension cords just above the microwave; no coffee pot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the Road

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Husband and I stayed only one night, but I was quite impressed, the room was very clean, comfortable bed and pillows are great. We will deff stay there again