Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Se sei a SF e non sei downtown, accontentati

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Posizione buona all'uscita della Napa Valley
Cons: Hotel che necessita di ammodernamento
Location: OK. C'è anche un parco divertimenti a pochi passi...
L'hotel è vicino all'autostrada, ma sei fuori SF e quindi anche chi frequenta l'hotel non è un turista. Per una notte, può andare... La colazione è deludente, ma forse non è neanche lecito aspettarsi tanto di più.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool staff was not helpful at all

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I would have saved money and slept better in my car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Convenient for my family reunion in Napa

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and Clean
Cons: Bath Mat in the shower/tub
Location: Napa, Six Flags, Shopping
Good Experience, Breakfast was ok, wish they had Almond milk. Good Experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ca

Stayed here after Six Flags

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The woman at the counter was very sweet, nice, and patient. It took a few minutes to check us in assume get our room key. Parking was up for grabs. We luckily got one closer to put room, but had to hike it up to the 4th floor. The elevator needs a major update. It feels fragile, looks unsafe...but rest assured, it worked. The room was beautiful, clean. There isn't much of a sink. Very tiny. We did have a microwave, mini fridge, and an iron in our rooms. The beds were comfortable, sheets were clean. Wrinkled, but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Reasonable

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable for what the room was equipped.
Cons: Stairwells need to be cleaned. Parking has to be checked from time to time for broken glass bottles.
Location: So accessible to Six Flags and there's a Denny's close by. There is also a Walmart by American Canyon,
We were surprised when we got in our room bec. it was more than what we expected. The facility needs a face lift. But if you just need to settle in a clean/comfortable room then this is the place to stay. Housekeeping did a good job with keeping the microwave and fridge clean too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Don't believe the pictures for this place.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Does not look like the pictures at all. Room was mess food still left in fridge and open beer cans from previous person who just looked liked the parties In room. Staff stated I would get 20% off room after I already paid for it but have seen no refund yet. We stayed since it was so close to discover kingdom defiantly not worth it. Even my kids were saying this place was a dump. There was ppl hanging outside rooms who look like normals there I thought I was at a getto apartment complex.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economic and decent

Posted May 31, 2016
The place was very inexpensive and in a good location with a shopping center right next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George, Utah

Death in family

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Had an elevator
Cons: New carpet, smelled stale and like smoke.
Location: Perfect for us.
Close to family member and hospital. The freeway is right there! The background noise helped me sleep. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of pillows. Staff very friendly and helpful. This was NOT a pleasure trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Americas Best Value Inn Vallejo .
5 out of 5
by Robert from Reno, NV

One of America's Best

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was very suprised by the very comfortable bed. The front desk was very helpful and courteous. I would easily go back for the value and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Americas Best Value Inn Six Flags Vallejo / Napa Valley. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Vallejo..