Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I had a great experience here. My flight came in late and when I called to make sure that I would still be able to check in, the hotel staff were very friendly. The room was nice. Nothing special about the room but it was nice, comfortable, and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean rooms beds were comfy and the staff were helpful nd generiys the whole time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Right next to Texas Road House. About 5 miles away from Travis AFB. There wasn't coffee in the room and staff doesn't make coffee downstairs until 6am. So if you're an early riser you're SOL. Convenient stores aren't open nearby. I tipped maid, hope that makes her smile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: bathtub was dirty. one wall was stripped.
crowded parking lot. Breakfast was minimal. Room was adequate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The lady upfront was very pleasant. The beds in the room was comfortable. The breakfast wasn't all that good, Danishes, coffee and juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Fine while on the road

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wouldn't stay here for several nights but it's good for if you're traveling and just need some sleep before getting back on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was fine. Easy to find, great location.¹ 1¹111111111¹2222222223333333
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Already knew about hotel had stayed B4.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Staff , Rooms . and Location.
Cons: Nothing Legal.
Location: You have Travis AFB Heritage Center, Jelly Belly Factory Tour, Wine Tasting Groupon Galore for the surrounding Vineyards.
Had room right next to the one had stayed b4 and room was just as nice laid out the same plenty of room and nice firm beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SWFL

Wanted to check out the sites for a few days

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Travis AFB Heritage Center, Jelly Belly Factory Tours, and of course the Winery Tours.
Got there a little early, Everything worked out fine, the Maid service was excellent. The Staff was really on the ball, My wife liked them and that says a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stay overnight if you are on a road trip only. The inn is okay for an overnight stay.