Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The inn is facing the road which was a bit disappointed the price is pricy for the service and facility. But if you are planning to go to Six Flags you can think about this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Traffic and road construction was a nightmare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd choice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here cause our first choice was overbooked because of an event. Didn't like the price for the area. A little over priced for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Clean and good breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Stayed here for 4 night on a business trip. Room was clean and adequate. Breakfast was good including waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, yogurt etc. Room front doors are not in a secured location, however I'm a single female and requested a 2nd room floor. I never felt unsafe. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis

over night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
decent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room with strong cigarette smell

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean and breakfast included
Cons: Our room smelled like cigarette
Location: It was right off 680 Frwy stores like cvs, Costco and places to eat like Denny's, McDonald's , Del taco, subway, Carl's Jr. etc. other hotels near
Room was clean the only problem was that it smelled like cigarette and we requested a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware for non smoker!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Reserved a non-smoking room but got one that smelled like an ashtray. Got into the room late after a long day at six flags and thought the smell would go away after opening window and putting on the air, but it got so much worse. Kids were already asleep so we couldn't move rooms. Our family loves staying at best western hotels, but this felt like a motel 6 while paying best western prices. Just beware, if you pay for non-smoking, make sure you are getting non-smoking.