Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Okey för en natt

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Vi bodde här tre nätter eftersom vi skulle besöka Sonoma och Napa Valley. Det var rent och fräsch. Vi kunde sova trots att det var tunna väggar och något lyhört. Vi rekommenderar endast en natt på detta hotell. Plus 1. Rent och fräscht. 2. Vänligen personal 3.Internet var bra. 23.10 Mbit/s ned och 10.85 Mbit/s uppmättes. 4. Sängen var okey. 5. Inte lyhört. Vi hörde inte grannar eller motorvägen.
Cons: Minus 1. Ingen toaborste på toaletten. 2. Lite för hårda kuddar i sängen 3. kylskåpet lät enormt mycket!. 4. AC:n lätt för mycket. 5. Dålig frukost 6. Fairfeild är ingen rolig stad. Har inte något direkt att bjuda på.
Location: Inget fanns att göra i närheten. Det fanns en 7-eleven, Mc Donalds, några restauranger samt bensinstationer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shouldn't be a best western chain

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It's surrounded by fast food. You'll never go hungry staying here
The guy that was working around 1:30 on 10/30/2016 is horrible, he didn't know the difference between pre paid and unpaid reservation. Even after i showed him a receipt he still didn't understand. All he had to do was authorize my cc for a room deposit but he insisted and said I didn't see that your reservation was paid. Please train your people correctly. Didn't give us wi fi information, breakfast time, check out time. He was also rude. will not be back. Worst best western ever. On the other hand, room was quiet & clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: A variety of restaurants and gas stations. Everything you need close by.
Great front desk service. Reasonable price. Very quiet and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The inn is facing the road which was a bit disappointed the price is pricy for the service and facility. But if you are planning to go to Six Flags you can think about this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room with strong cigarette smell

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean and breakfast included
Cons: Our room smelled like cigarette
Location: It was right off 680 Frwy stores like cvs, Costco and places to eat like Denny's, McDonald's , Del taco, subway, Carl's Jr. etc. other hotels near
Room was clean the only problem was that it smelled like cigarette and we requested a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware for non smoker!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Reserved a non-smoking room but got one that smelled like an ashtray. Got into the room late after a long day at six flags and thought the smell would go away after opening window and putting on the air, but it got so much worse. Kids were already asleep so we couldn't move rooms. Our family loves staying at best western hotels, but this felt like a motel 6 while paying best western prices. Just beware, if you pay for non-smoking, make sure you are getting non-smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A very nice hotel with nice sized rooms and comfortable beds thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very comfortable, nice and quite.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: All, Attention from all clean, close to my meeting.
Cons: nothing on top of my head at this moment.
Location: N/A
Had to prepare for a Seminar and I had a good rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed there for one night. Noticed some mold in the bathroom and the bathroom fan vent cover was kind of hanging. Breakfast was good and the staff did a good job setting it up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The bed was too firm. Everything else was very comfortable