Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Toilets need to be higher.
Very quiet location convenient to Travis AFB and reataurants. Easy of/on for Interstate access.
5 out of 5
by Sylvester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False marketing of Best Western Cordelia Inn

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
If you value breakfast, good internet service, and laundry facilities...then recommendation is to pick one of the other, nicer hotels within the same 1-mile radius. Biggest disappointment takeaways here was false marketing. Their "continental" breakfast consistent of cereal, oatmeal, and muffins/danishes from the 7-eleven next door (questionable as to whether the same muffins and danishes were reused each day). My husband and I were informed that the onsite washer/dryer had been removed..no good reason provided to us. And the internet service failed like clockwork every 20-30 minutes. Mind you this was when sitting in their lobby/kitchen area while trying to do some online work...I can only imagine how bad the service would be from the hotel room. My husband and I travel nationally/internationally 1-2 times each year so we've had our fair share of resorts, hotels, experiences, etc and are simple in that we don't expect fine-class service. We knew we were staying at a 3-4 star hotel and what to expect. Biggest pet peeve was false marketing/advertising on what the hotel actually provided. Found it quite humorous one of the days during our stay to hear another hotel visitor in town for the Napa PGA Tour to voice the same frustrations to the kid sitting behind the desk about the fact that what they provided was not a continental breakfast. Solid point he made about value of "breakfast inclusion" in hotel choice because prices in Fairfield --> Napa area are not cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We apologize we did not exceed your expectations. I apologize you were disappointed with our breakfast offering. We are currently renovating our breakfast room and are serving a limited continental breakfast in our lobby. This information was posted on our website since the beginning of September. Again we apologize you were not made aware of this.
2 out of 5
by Laura

Needs renovation and not worth the price

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Best Western Cordelia Inn isn't one of the better Best Westerns. The hotel and room we were in need renovation work. Just tatty. Not really worth the rather outrageous price I paid - with no breakfast, to boot. Can't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We will use your feedback to provide superior service to our guests in the future. We apologize you were unaware of the Continental breakfast we offer. Breakfast is offered daily from 6:30am to 9:30am. Although our breakfast room is currently being renovated we are still offering breakfast in our lobby.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CA

Decent hotel near the interstate

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Target a slightly higher quality
Location: The hotel is across the street from McDonald's and Carl's Jr. where you'll probably end up going for breakfast
Check-in was alright. The man working was older and a bit salty. He was a strange mixture of annoyed and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room/bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable and the AC was cold during the heatwave. Front desk was very helpful. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by Siddhant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels