Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fyi

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Rooms are clean but have an old smell to them. Beds are hard and soap and conditioner were out in the dispensers , oh and the eggs for breakfast aren't egg they look wonderful but taste horrible. Other than that it is a nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ruiz

Nice Location terrible property

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Just stayed there for 4 days and the property is falling apart. The heaters sound like they were built in the 80s, thin walls you can hear the room next to you. Just stay if is an emergency
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Sincerely, Thanya Gonzalez Assistant General Manager Best Western Cordelia Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay for business. clean, quiet, and great convenient breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
it's unfortunate they are not pet friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Clean and Comfy

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying at this hotel, I returned because my first experience was a good one, the hotel parking lot is clean, hallways clean and smell fresh, the condition of my room was linens fresh, only thing that was not so good is the water pressure in the shower and the knob to turn on the water was tricky, other than that I will definitely be returning again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shouldn't be a best western chain

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It's surrounded by fast food. You'll never go hungry staying here
The guy that was working around 1:30 on 10/30/2016 is horrible, he didn't know the difference between pre paid and unpaid reservation. Even after i showed him a receipt he still didn't understand. All he had to do was authorize my cc for a room deposit but he insisted and said I didn't see that your reservation was paid. Please train your people correctly. Didn't give us wi fi information, breakfast time, check out time. He was also rude. will not be back. Worst best western ever. On the other hand, room was quiet & clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Recently renovated. Hotel had everything listed. Had a great restful overnight stay. The continental breakfast was a wonderful surprise. A lot more than I expected. Clean and stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: A variety of restaurants and gas stations. Everything you need close by.
Great front desk service. Reasonable price. Very quiet and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed the one night and came in after dark, so didn't have time to see the area. The night clerk was pleasant and we didn't have any problems checking in. My friend said the breakfast was good. I wasn't feeling well so I passed on the breakfast. The room was comfortable enough. So glad this was the hotel I picked. Almost had the Comfort Inn next door, but I stayed there before and the night clerk is one of the meanest person there is. She has been there forever, because I did stay there one time and told myself never to stay there again. Only spent the night at Best Western to go to the Napa Wine Train the next day. No complaints, nothing fancy, but I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The inn is facing the road which was a bit disappointed the price is pricy for the service and facility. But if you are planning to go to Six Flags you can think about this one.