Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CA

Decent hotel near the interstate

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Target a slightly higher quality
Location: The hotel is across the street from McDonald's and Carl's Jr. where you'll probably end up going for breakfast
Check-in was alright. The man working was older and a bit salty. He was a strange mixture of annoyed and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good Location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: Lots of fast food and gas stations nearby including a Denny's and a Mountain Mikes within walking distance.
The hotel was far enough away from traffic, and noise to enjoy some peace and quiet, but just close enough to freeways to be able to easily access food, shopping or other entertainment. The price was a little steep for the size of the room, but it was clean, and well maintained. The only complaint I had is that the key to my room kept deactivating, but the office staff was very gracious in helping me out every time. I would definitely recommend this Best Western to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to wedding venue

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I think the breakfast nook was a little crowded, but the food was good.
Location: Good location, very close to the freeway, the Sandia mini-golf course was nearby, but we didn't participate.
Very good amenities, we were very comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

decent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We are from Tennessee. Nice hotel for a week of vacation and sight seeing. We wanted to spend more money on our adventures and did not want a luxury hotel with a high price tag. Not a cheap but decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Awesome place.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome.
4 out of 5
by Dianne

GREAT VALUE GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN COMFORTABLE HOTEL. FULL BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING! NICE POOL, GOOD SERVICE, GREAT ROOMS. STAYED HERE TO VISIT SAN FRANCISCO FOR 3 DAYS. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND KEPT CLEAN WHILE WE WERE HERE. ROOMS AND HOTEL ARE UPDATED WITH FINE ACCOMMODATIONS. PAY NO ATTENTION TO BAD REVIEWS! THIS PLACE IS A GREAT VALUE, EVEN WHEN BUSY. BETTER THAN THE OTHER MORE EXPENSIVE HOTELS IN THE AREA. GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHETHER YOU ARE VISITING THE AREA OR JUST PASSING THROUGH.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Small room but very reasonable price for the area.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Ca

Not located in a very good area

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Didn't feel safe, doubted the cleanness, breakfast poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We will be using your feedback to ensure we provide better service to our guest's in the future. Again, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two-night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Quiet and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice little breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.