Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Old Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice staff. Old motel. Much in need of repairs. AC poor. Cable TV useless. Fight to turn on the shower. Clean. Pool is small but good. Beds were very comfortable & I guess that matters most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Convenient hotel. Rooms were nice.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Exterior wasn't too great, but room was nice, comfortable, clean. Great location. Room had two sinks which was great! They had a waffle bar for breakfast :) overall, Better than expected!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Excellent services. Come back again in the future. Thank
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

How is it possible this is Best Western

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Probably nothing. It is just ugly place
Location: We went to visit our family so I am not sure what to do around
We made a last minute reservation via Expedia. When we came to the hotel the staff didn't know about our reservation what made us really happy. That hotel didn't look like Best Western. It looked so terrible that we were happy to sleep in the car. We have been in many Best Westerns but this place is definitely the most terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to freeway and shopping.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and it is newly renovated. The carpets and furnishings are fresh and nicely done.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, the freeway.
The hotel staff were very warm and welcoming. They served a lovely buffet and we really enjoyed the belgium waffles, pastries and even the scrambled eggs and bacon was delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Area

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maintainance of units.
Location: Location is good to area except too close to heavy traffic....All night.
Noisy and Toilet ran all night. Had to shut water off to toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Just for sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was spacious.
Cons: TV service and programming.
Location: NA
The tv was just a token; half the channels showed there was no subscription to watch, the other channels had poor picture quality and content.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

One night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very pleasant.
Cons: The pillows, the air conditioner, the window, the ice machine...
Location: It is next to a number of restaurant/fast food establishments, a nice locally supplied grocery store, right off the freeway.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had to ask for one of them to push in on my window so that I could lock it as the window frame was bent. She was very pleasant about it, didn't complain about having to leave the desk at all. The pillows were the chunks of foam type, not very pleasant, and the air conditioner never stopped whether it was pumping cold air or not. I was told I was in a "quiet" room which made me cringe at thought of a noisy room. I could hear the guy upstairs walking around and the tv from next door, but then I had mine turned up pretty loud anytime I had the air conditioner on as it was very loud. The ice machine wasn't working, so you had to go to the office for ice, no biggy. There was no guide or information for the tv, so you had to go one channel at a time searching for something to watch. The grounds were nice and tidy, and the location is next to pretty much anything you might need.
4 out of 5
by Helen B.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My brother's military retirement.
1 out of 5
by wendy from Sacramento, CA

Canceled my reservation without notice

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I could provide more comments about this hotel but they canceled my reservation the morning of my stay without notifying Hotels.com. When I arrived they were short with me, rude and offered no help whatsoever. I won't be using hotels.com in the future or staying at this hotel.