Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very pleased!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
If you are looking for a clean, friendly hotel experience in Mexia Texas, this is it! The rooms and grounds were immaculate and the breakfast was much better than many hotels in this price range. I chose this hotel based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. Whenever I am in Mexia I will be staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and good customer service. No thanks. I've written enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taveres FL

Comfortable hotel with attentive staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: They treated us very well. It was close to the activities we had planned for this leg of our trip.
Cons: The breakfast - while it offered more than just the basics, the eggs were rather rubbery, but the rest was flavorful.
Location: Since Mexia is a small town, the hotel is close to everything in town, restaurants, shopping, service stations.
The hotel was located on the main drag so it was easy to locate. Parking was convenient and check in went smoothly. Their luggage carts were nice sized and had plenty of hooks and space for totes and such. Room was nice sized with two queen beds, refrigerator and desk. For breakfast, they offered more than just the basic continental spread.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed this hotel
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexia , Texas

Very nice hotel , Clean and nice staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I will Recommend and Stay Here Again , The Front Desk very helpful, Breakfast and Fitness Facility very Good and Updated.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from San Antonio

Great visit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great visit.wish it had a hot tub