Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good hotel, very clean, complimentary breakfast was basically the same every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachussets

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Small rooms. Awful beds. Smelled weird in entire hotel including rooms. Dog barking relentlessly at houses next door in the morning. Pretty clean though. Awful value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: Safe in each room.
Breakfast is very good with a very helpful attendant. Would have liked a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from central MASS

excellent for business/contractor travelers

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: price 24 hour free coffee free fresh baked cookies in lobby at 5PM
Cons: lose the bureau and add a microwave to contractor and business rooms
Location: VERY close to 95, making your days work that much easier
the price is right here albeit a bit noisy with the ease of rt 95 so close by. all the comforts of home at bed time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The staff at the Black Rock Inn was very helpful and gave us a recommendation for a great resturant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel relatively inexpensive and I will revisit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Too noisy to Sleep!!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: Don't allow pets.
Location: Not a good location for anyone who wants to sleep. We stayed there because it was in the same town as the college we were going to the following day.
Hotel itself was OK, but the noise all night from the tractor trailer trucks on the VERY nearby highway in combination with the trains, which are also nearby, made for very little sleep. This hotel also alllows small dogs, and so we also had the yapping dog to contend with in the morning, probably at around 5:30-6 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Safe, quiet, cozy

Posted Jun 1, 2015
My stay here was very pleasant. The area was nice, it's close to a metro station, the staff were chipper and helpful, and breakfast was provided in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herbert from Boca Raton

convenient location

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good staff and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels