Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a great place to stay for a brief visit.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It's not fancy but definitely fits the bill! The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. Being able to grab a quick bite in the morning was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I have stayed here a lot..... it is always clean. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is well trained, helpful, and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Swell. Was a nice time breakfast was good and convenientt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: close to highway
Cons: pillows very uncomfortable
Excellent hotel for our needs. Close to highway. breakfast and newspaper provided. Quiet with helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, RI

Great Place-Close to the Interstate

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very convenient. Efficient and courteous customer service person. Clean and cozy room. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great. Ratings speak for themselves. I do t know why I have to write a certain amount to submit review. Just look at ratings.
1 out of 5
by sara

Beware of add-on charges!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you smoke, Beware!! You have to walk past the staff to go outside to smoke, and they saw me go out to have 4 cigarettes. When I returned home there was a $150 charge for smoking in the room. When I called and complained, they said I made the room "smell" like smoke. I don't believe 4 cigarettes would do that. I called corporate and was told they could do nothing to help, it's totally up to the manager of the hotel. So, if they suspect you of smoking-they can charge you $150 for the smell!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nice little hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast, proximity to food, free WiFi
Cons: The heat was a little loud but not the worse thing
Location: Right near the hotel are places you can grab something to eat, gas, and other small stores
I stayed here to perform clinical hours in Bridgeport and didn't want to bother with commuting back and forth from New York. This hotel suited me just fine. The room and general areas were all really clean. The fridge was super cold. The room was a bit small but that was of no consequence to me. The free breakfast in the morning was a nice addition.