Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to San Francisco

Posted Aug 4, 2016
You can either get the ferry in vallejo or the BART in concord to get to Pier 39/41. Great wifi connection good family hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Only complaints were about how rude the breakfast attendant was. She was yelling at the guest to close the refrigerator door and was telling the guess to cleanup after themselves. She was also complaining and expressing her frustration to another guess that spoke spanish. Very unprofessional!. Other than that it was a good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserving of a higher rating!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We reserved 5 rooms for a wedding and we had some mix ups with our guests checking in at different times. Each time we dealt with the front desk, they were patient, courteous and very helpful, with great attitudes and a desire to help work things out for is. The breakfast was plentiful, well stocked and well attended to. I would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany NY

Near village very convenient staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Appearance very good. Bathroom clean comfortable friendly staff Easy access to freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Clean hotel, great staff and great location. Parking lot seemed safe, lit up and open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

国内の人がよく利用しているようです

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 充分に広い部屋と、フロントスタッフの対応。町中まで徒歩10分くらいで便利です。
Cons: 朝食の味がもう少し薄ければ満足。
Location: 高速降りてすぐ。町中まで徒歩10分。こじんまりしている町で、レストラン、中型スーパー、ドラッグストアがまとまってあるので便利。
廊下はバナナの香りがし、室内は漂白剤の匂いが強くしていました。しっかりお掃除をされているのでしょう。慣れれば気にはなりません。 チェックイン時、とても詳しく周辺のレストランや町中までの道順を案内してくださいました。 シャワーが固定式で高い位置にあるので、低身長の人には不便なところがあります。 朝食はアメリカ式という感じ。全体的に味は濃いですが、値段相応だと思います。 客層は週末利用のため、子連れのグループがいました。高速のすぐそばなのでアメリカ人の国内旅行の中継点なのかな?
4 out of 5
by Jason from Solvang, Ca.

Best Value

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great stay. Usually you get what you pay for. After this stay, I believe we got more than what we paid for which is always appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Sherley from Rohnert park ca

A great place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for us to get to the places we needed too for church services and memorial services for a close friend. The breakfast was wonderful, the room comfy and clean , the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by HEIDI from Benicia

Little Hidden Treasure

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I've lived in this town for many years and never thought to stay at the Best Western. I needed just a brief one night getaway for some "me time." Definitely got my money's worth. Super comfortable bed, big bath w/ jets, large room w/ a view, awesome staff, and decent breakfast. I will absolutely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avrage stay for the night.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was avrage. Only issue I had was a towel that had 3 medium stains. I just threw it on the floor and grabbed another one but made me question all the towels.