Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Hotel Isn't Always Worth It

Posted May 5, 2017
I was looking for the cheapest hotel around, and this one was it. I wasn't expecting anything great, just a place to sleep for one night during a trip. The staff was very friendly, but the room was just in very bad shape. There was mouse droppings by the microwave/refrigerator and we avoided using the shower due to questionable cleanliness. Also dont expect to actually get much breakfast from the complimentary breakfast, I didn't really see anything worth eating. Like I said, the staff was friendly and we did get sleep for one night, for the cheapest price around. But I just think that it would have been worth ten more dollars or so to stay at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is old and needs some updates. Towels are very worn and not to clean appearing!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great place

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing loved thewhole set up
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Worth the money..no frills

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price....it was late and I just needed to sleep, up early anf out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are far from fancy, but perfect for my needs for a place to sleep overnight. Room has fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Great price too. $55 including tax. TV satellite service could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We went to the Fairfield Market Days and to the Cowboy Church before we headed for home the next morning.
We were very pleased with our room. It was clean, comfortable and close to where we wanted to visit during our stay. It was reasonably priced and I will tell my friends about it.
5 out of 5
by Selina from Mabank Tx

A great give away for baseball tournaments

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms was nice n clean. They come with everything microwave,small ice box, & etc. I would stay there again. The staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by brandon from Houston

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible