Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
too hot room broken sink and tub. old linen. breakfast was very bad waffle was frozen with ice on it.coffee was horrible. Room had odor.
3 out of 5
by Tina

Over all

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We called hotel.com so we could make some changes to our reservation and never got a call back. The lady at the desk when we got the hotel was okay. When we got in our room it smelled so bad and was so hot. It took over 2 hours to cool the room down. When we went to take a shower, the top of the shower in the shower curtain had like 4 dirty wash rags from previous guests. Not sure I will stay there again, but there are not many hotels in Fairfield.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to find/get to, right off the fwy. The room was clean and comfortable, a good size. It had a microwave, fridge, coffee maker, iron, and ironing board. Price was good. We stopped in the evening and continued on our way in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a off ciggarette smoke even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room...other than that, everything else was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Hotel Isn't Always Worth It

Posted May 5, 2017
I was looking for the cheapest hotel around, and this one was it. I wasn't expecting anything great, just a place to sleep for one night during a trip. The staff was very friendly, but the room was just in very bad shape. There was mouse droppings by the microwave/refrigerator and we avoided using the shower due to questionable cleanliness. Also dont expect to actually get much breakfast from the complimentary breakfast, I didn't really see anything worth eating. Like I said, the staff was friendly and we did get sleep for one night, for the cheapest price around. But I just think that it would have been worth ten more dollars or so to stay at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is old and needs some updates. Towels are very worn and not to clean appearing!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great place

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing loved thewhole set up
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Worth the money..no frills

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price....it was late and I just needed to sleep, up early anf out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are far from fancy, but perfect for my needs for a place to sleep overnight. Room has fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Great price too. $55 including tax. TV satellite service could be better.