Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Dallas, TX

Money's Worth!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was closed when I got there, but sign said it was "honey buns and coffee", so I didn't miss much. Room was clean and bed was far more comfortable than I would have expected when I first entered the room. Certainly not fancy, but definitely a good buy at $58 a night. Very quite surroundings. Will stay here again next time passing thru.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Workers were nice but that's it. Would not recommend the hotel. Reminded me of the movie wrong turn. Heard weird noises all night.
3 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It served its purpose well. It was an older motel but was decently clean and comfortable. It would be hard to beat as a place to sleep a few hours and get back on the road. It was inexpensive, located on the highway, and served my purposes well
5 out of 5
by cheryle d.

Got a good night's sleep.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
It was comfortable to be able to rest quietly. I could have used more pillows but it was late when we got in. There was plenty of hot water and plenty of plugs for phones and other electronics.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from Oklahoma City

Good Price, Very Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for a modest, but comfortable room. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Texas

Right price, friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly greeting on arrival with helpful recommendations. Basic accommodations at a low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the dime

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
For an inexpensive hotel, this place was not terrible. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was in poor shape, but everything worked. If you want to save money and get some sleep, a great place. Just don't expect a lot of creature comforts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay...

Posted Feb 3, 2012
Okay just to crash, but not much else to offer. Bed was not very comfortable. Hotel is older.