Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overview

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location in relation to activities I was present for
Friendly staff Amenities were average for hotel type Found dark hair on wall of shower the first night No phone books in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the most competitive price.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We had a good experience with the front desk clerk and the housekeeper. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

everything we expected

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was great, the rooms very accommodating, and a nice breakfast.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Wine country.
We were looking for a place near Napa And Sonoma and this place was reasonably close. Our stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet place with nice staff and continental breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping staff needs to make sure they are cleaning the right room that is actually a check out. My items were thrown away by the housekeeper.
Location: Location is great. Close to Six Flags and walking distance to several decent restaurants.
Short drive to Six Flags made it a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good staff, building and rooms are not the most updated, but much better than the Travel Lodge down the street. Beds were very comfortable and clean, which is really all that matters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Helpful staff, tidy and well-arranged rooms, free parking, decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: RENOVATE IT.
I've stayed at many Comfort Inns and found them to be very clean and comfortable. This Comfort Inn is an older Comfort Inn and looks like it has never been renovated. The rooms appear to be smaller and badly in need of updating. The bathtub had some ones hair in it which we cleaned ourselves. I would still stay at Comfort Inns, just not this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The staff refused to check us in, not untill 4 pm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, clean and quiet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel with great room. Good breakfast. Perfect for overnight stay.